Open space living roomFully equipped kitchen

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The flat is located right next to a park, in a very quiet and green area, close to several bus stops that lead to the center of Bologna in 15 minutes, and 5 mins by car from the highway access.

The space

The flat is in a quiet area, 15 mins by bus from the city centre and 5 mins by car from the highway.
Situated right next to a park, it is close to restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, hospital and anything you might need.

Guest access

Large living room with open-spaced kitchen
One large double bedroom
Bathroom
One smaller room with no access to the guests

Interaction with guests

I will be available for any need during the whole stay.

Other things to note

Ideal for either a cozy vacation or work, it is very accessible and easy to get to.
The proximity to the park assures silence and wonderful views.
Free parking can be always found on the street for as many cars as you might have.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You are kindly asked to use our house as if it was yours; having good care of any space and amenity you access.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dominik User Profile
May 2017
Marta was extremely friendly and helpful + her flat is amazing! Highly recommended!

Matteo User Profile
June 2016
Marta is a fantastic host. She made our stay in Bologna very pleasant and provided us with all comforts! We loved to stay in her apartment in Bologna and will gladly book again here, if she wants to.

Arun User Profile
April 2016
We had a wonderful experience staying at Marta's apartment. It is really nicely decorated, comfortable and even larger than you imagine from looking at the pictures. It is a convenient base to explore Bologna and the surrounding areas, and there is plenty of space to park a vehicle nearby.

Richard User Profile
March 2016
Great apartament and Very well located. Marta was always Very attentive and available. Whenever we are back in bologna we would Love to come back. 5 stars

Dieter User Profile
October 2015
We really enjoyed our 3 nights at Marta's place. The appartment was prepared perfectly, the kitchen was fully eqipped, so we prepared lovely meals. The bathroom leaves no wishes open. It's only a 20min trip by bus to the old walls of Bologna and then a few minutes walk to Piazza Maggiore. Unfortunately we didn't meet Marta. So: 100% recommendation.

Valentina User Profile
April 2017
Marta per motivi di lavoro non ha potuto essere presente di persona durante il nostro soggiorno ma si è adoperata per farci aver le chiavi e si è interessata durante la nostra permanenza su come stava andando. La ringraziamo per averci messo a disposizione la sua bella casa moderna, pulita e ordinata . La zona è tranquilla al di fuori dal centro ma servita dai mezzi,con possibilità di parcheggio libero. Per noi è stato come essere a casa. Grazie Marta

Margarita User Profile
March 2017
Muy agradable el lugar. Siempre Marta muy atenta a nuestras necesidades.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Marta User Profile

Marta, from Torino, but living between Bologna and Milan as a fashion designer.
I love travels, art, and food and getting to know new people and places!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings