3- Private Room near Universal & Disney
Hosted by Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband)
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Confortable private room and a shared bathroom (shared with 1 other room only)

25 minutes from the international airport- I can pick you up for a fee
POSSO TE BUSCAR NO AEROPORTO!

Right by Universal Studios(10 minutes), near Disney(20 minutes), 10 minutes to the best outlet in Orlando... Really close to all attractions and great things Orlando has to offer!
My hostel has 4 bedrooms, kitchen, living room with TV and a great Backyard:-)

The space

Private room in a house with 4 other bedrooms!
This private bedroom share a bathroom with 1 other bedroom in the hostel
There are always other guests in the house, I don't live in the house

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, dining room, backyard
Internet access: Sol and Val
Password: passwd0000

Interaction with guests

If you need please send me a message through Airbnb and I will answer as soon as I see:-) My family is here to help you with anything

Other things to note

No smoking inside the Hostel, nor in the rooms. (Outside is ok)


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price $38 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Welcome to my hostel! It is always a pleasure to be hosting people from all around the world, I really enjoy meeting so many wonderful people, and I will do my best to make sure you enjoy your stay in Orlando.

I do ask you to follow some house rules so we do not have any misunderstandings, especially because I always have other guests at home.
- Please keep your belongings in your bedroom. I never had any issues, but I prevent any possible misunderstandings. Keep it locked when you leave the house.
- Please keep the bathroom clean and let me know if it requires attention.
- Noise Concern: Please try to be gentle with doors/ music and TV after 10pm since there are other guests in the hostel. Please let us know if you have any issues (if we or other guest is being too noisy). If you do not let me know I will not be able to address the issue. Please no slamming doors at any times ;-)
- Use of Laundry: There is a washer and dryer available, please keep the area clean for other guests please!
- Light use of kitchen please : You may use the kitchen for light food preparation (making a salad or sandwich), and use of microwave to reheat/frozen food. No cooking please. Due to insurance liability concerns, I would prefer that you do not use the oven. Please make sure you leave the kitchen as it was. Please wash the dishes and place it clean in the dishwasher.

Please let me know if you have any other question,

Enjoy your trip!
Sol


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

138 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jim User Profile
September 2017
The hosts were very friendly and accommodating! Thank you!

Katarzyna User Profile
September 2017
Very clean room with comfortable bed.

Jonpaul User Profile
September 2017
Very welcoming and inviting place. Only had to stay for one evening, but it suited my needs perfectly.

Hamid User Profile
September 2017
Good value place

Rodolfo User Profile
September 2017
The place was very clean, very close to the parks, sol was very nice, the neighbourhood is a bit sketchy but the house itself is one of the nicer ones in the neighbourhood, this place is perfect if all you're going to do is go to the theme parks. Sharing of the bathroom was not as bad as we thought it was going to be since we were out all day, downside is that you cannot cook, all you can do is use the microwave, so we ended up spending quite a bit of money eating out so if you find a place a few bucks more with a kitchen it ends up a lot cheaper, but overall we enjoyed our stay

Jay Paul Ryan User Profile
August 2017
It was a great stay. What was published in Airbnb is just exactly what you would experience. Didn't get a chance though to chat but I'm sure the owners are great and would love to hear all about the tenants. I got everything that I needed.
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) User Profile
Response from Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband):
Thank you Jay!! It was truly a pleasure to have you with us in the house:-) I hope we have more time to chat next time!! Thank you so much!!
August 2017

Sanne User Profile
August 2017
Sandra is awesome! Probably the best host I've experienced with Airbnb so far. :) We arrived quite late as our train was delayed, but Sandra was very flexible and made sure to be at the house to meet us when we finally made it there. Really good communication all throughout the stay. The place is impeccably clean and equipped with well functioning laundry machine + dryer, fridge, oven, shower, wifi and AC (so important in Florida!). I'd recommend you to take an uber or ask Sandra to drive you to the house or, as we did, to Orlando Studios if you're going there since Orlando's public transport is quite sparse. All in all awesome! Well done! :)
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) User Profile
Response from Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband):
Thank you so much sanne for the kind words:-) It was a pleasure to have you. I wish all our guests were as wonderful as you were! We are waiting for you next time you come!!
August 2017

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2014
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) User Profile

Hello!!! We are Brazilians and we live in Orlando for 15 years and love this city!!!! We enjoy meeting new people and will be a pleasure hosting you in the 2 bedroom apartment, the Tiny House(in the backyard) or in One of the bedrooms in the Hostel downstairs!!!! The Hostel is a great opportunity for those who are on a budget:-) It is very close to most of Orlando's touristic attractions. I will be happy to answer any other questions!
Thank you

Ola!!! Moro em Orlando a 15 Anos. Adoro trabalhar com pessoas, sou cantora e bancaria. Vai Ser un prazer recebe-Los em meu Hostel e ou no apartamento de 2 quartos. O apartamento é privado, Nao divide com ninguém e super perto de todas as atracoes. A Disney eh aproximadamente 20 minutos. Pra quem Quer economizar também tenho os quartos no Hostel(a casa embaixo do apartamento), são privados e mais baratos. No Hostel tem 5 quartos total.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband)’s place.
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband)
Sandra & Walter helps host.
Sandra  &  Walter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings