Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Comfy and clean private bedroom and full private bathroom on the 2nd floor of our new home (built May 2015). Bedroom has a pillow top queen sized bed, desk and closet. Bathroom is clean and there will be soap, towels, shampoo. The house is located about 2 minutes away from the interstate which makes going downtown quick and easy, 4 minutes from Charleston Southern University, 5- 10 minutes away from shopping malls or Tanger Outlet, 20 minutes away from historic Downtown Charleston and 30 minutes away from the beach.
*Our house has a driveway you can park in.

Guest access

Guest will have access to the kitchen, living room, screened-in porch/grill and picnic table.

Other things to note

Since we are from Charleston, we will provide coupons, flyers and maps for the places we recommend. We also have hand drawn on the downtown and beach map so you'll know all the hot spots. Our front door has a passcode so you can come and go as you please. Stay out late and enjoy the city!

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Security Deposit $149 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking inside and No pets. You may have a guest over but they must leave by 10 p.m.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

98 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessie User Profile
October 2017
Great stay! Exactly as described, and hosts were very friendly. Will stay again if in area

Mohja User Profile
August 2017
Kevin and Summer's place is very beautiful and quiet. It's very private and you do feel at home. They're great hosts and they went above and beyond to provide nice helpful details. I definitely recommend Kevin and Summer's place if you're looking for a quiet, cozy, and welcoming place.

Christina User Profile
August 2017
We loved the enormous bathroom with his and her sinks. Tub was perfect for bathing. Summer and Kevin provided shampoo, conditioner, and soap for our convenience. That touch was most appreciated, as was the iron and ironing board in the walk in closet. Quiet. Comfortable. No need to worry about hearing their adorable son while trying to sleep. Not a peep!

Franck User Profile
July 2017
A very pretty house and a cozy bedroom. Summer gave us a lot of informations and a map of Charleston.

Kathryn User Profile
July 2017
Kevin and Summer's place is everything I needed and more! Their home is beautiful and the bedroom and bathroom were very spacious. All of my questions were answered and they were very accommodating for my daughter and I. There were local delivery places and shops within minutes of their home with plenty of options to choose from. I definitely would hope to stay here the next time I am visiting Charleston!

Alexandra User Profile
July 2017
This was my first airbnb experience and I loved it! It's like being at home away from home.

Y'Esha User Profile
May 2017
Great Host with a beautiful house! You will definitely love the stay. Would book with them again.

North Charleston, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Kevin And Summer User Profile

Our names are Kevin, Summer and Archer. Before Archer we hosted numerous guest. We are trying our hand back at hosting again. Our house is a two story 5 bedroom house so any noise from the baby won't be an issue. We are both from North Charleston, and fully enjoy all the city has to offer. Kevin works as a Project Specialist, and I work as a Preschool Teacher. We don't spend a lot of time at home during the week due to our work schedules, but in our free time, we would love to get to know any guest that may be staying with us. When we aren't busy with work we enjoy traveling or spending time with friends and family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings