Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double bedroom, good size for a couple,bright and clean, close to the shops and transport links.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 27
Security Deposit: 149
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please treat our home as it yours. Take shoes off at the entrance as we don't walk in shoes at home. Thank you :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fatima (Saly) User Profile
July 2017
Odour was very strong. Mattress was in the worst state, literally fwlt like laying on springs. Disgusting. Cancelled last nights stay

Shmulik User Profile
July 2017
The place is a bit far (10-15min) from Canning town station. But the walk is really pleasant and gives you some quit time in the morning and at night, before you finish a long day, It is nice to relax before you go to sleep.

Simone User Profile
July 2017
My father and my brother stayed at Filip's for 5 nights. They really enjoyed their stay! The room is as described and the other people living in the house are just adorable. Thank you so much!

Maria User Profile
May 2017
Amazing host! Would definitely stay here again)

Sara User Profile
April 2017
Close to Canning Town Station, perfect for where we were headed. There are people living there who have children, so you might not want to be loud if coming in late. Obviously you can expect some crying. The children were very lovely and one of the ladies was easy to talk to and very nice. Very basic, but good I'd you're just wanting somewhere to place your things while you explore.

Hristina User Profile
March 2017
Great

Hamid User Profile
February 2017
Host was nice, BUT sharing bathroom with two other families was horrible. Going through living room of one family with two toddlers to use the bathroom was very inconvenient.

This host has 94 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Filip User Profile

Middle man

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings