Private single room with own private entrance.
Has 2 Bunk Beds, therefore can sleep 4 people.
Not suitable for children and infants
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Although the hosts were welcoming and friendly the room didn’t match the description and the amenities were poor.
Response from Mark & Adeola:
Hi Sinead, Thank you for your review. However, we were puzzled with some of your comments i.e 1) room didnt match the description 2) amenities were poor The double bed was there, the single bed as requested for the 3rd person was there (cabinet is usually removed to accomodate the extra bed when requested) All in the photos. We did not offer an ensuite in the first place. That notwithstanding, the bath and toilet were cleaned before you occupied the room and were given the key. The room had clean linen and towels.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.