Lidl Supermarket: 5 min walkingTerrace: table and 4 comfy armchairs: everything for your confort!
New cosy fully furnished apartment
Hosted by Mariya
Mariya is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New cosy fully furnished apartment in new condominium with a private swimming pool, tennis court, parking in the basement level. The apartment is 300m from sandy beach, close to numerous bars, restaurants and only 3 minutes walk to a large Lidl Supermarket.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tricia User Profile
October 2017
A spacious apartment with patio. Lovely, well tended complex with security gate. Great pool. Close to town and beach. Lidl two minutes walk from the apartment.

Rachael User Profile
August 2017
close to fuengirola and Marbella , beach close and lovely , have to walk over a bridge and back up a hill to get to apartment Apartment itself is very basic, pool area is big but no loungers and in August very busy with children Plenty of restaurants close by but for anything mo…
Mariya User Profile
Response from Mariya:
Hi Rachael, Thank you for choosing my apartment, but I am a little disappointed by your attitude. Concerning the swimming pool you are the first guests who don´t like to stay with other people in the pool. Pool area is absolutely nice. Anyone can check it reading any of my reviews. I was very-very surprised when you told us that you didn't like that in August there are a lot of children there. It is obviously, because La Cala is a FAMILY resort so people stay here with their children. If you are so very special with that I invite you to stay in January. I am sure, you will be alone.
August 2017

Essy User Profile
July 2017
The appartment is very clean the building is new and has security . Mariyah is very Nice and helpfull. Because of our late arrival she bought water and groceries for us . In the appartment there was everything you need from shampoo, soap, salt , sugar coffee. So you don't need to…
Mariya User Profile
Response from Mariya:
Dear Esther! Thank you for choosing my apartment to spend your 3-weeks holidays at Costa del Sol! I am really happy to know that you, your husband and your lovely kids spent a great time at the New cosy apartment and enjoyed the sandy beach, pool and nice garden areal! I am delighted that you like my welcoming gift:) See you next time!
July 2017

Faheem User Profile
July 2017
Mariya was a fantastic host! She explained everything in great detail, gave us a nice walk around upon arrival and was always at the other end of the phone to help out with anything we needed- such as taxi's and local information. The apartment was perfect for my stay, within a l…
Mariya User Profile
Response from Mariya:
Dear Faheem, I am so happy that you liked staying at my apartment. I thank the fate that it sent me such persons as you and your mother. Life usually sends people to meet each other for something. With great gratitude to you, Mariya
July 2017

Jamie User Profile
April 2017
Lovely, clean apartment that is modern and well designed. The kitchen lacks cups and cutlery. For those who like to self-cater, I would advise you take some bits with you.

Andrew User Profile
August 2016
Nice place, near supermarket. 5 minute from beach and restaurants

Alan User Profile
July 2016
Great location. Very clean. Spacious. Mariya was very helpful too. Can't fault it at all. Thanks very much for having us.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vladivostok, RussiaJoined in March 2013
Mariya User Profile
I love life! I can't live without laugh, glad and happiness. I like different music...
Languages: English, Русский, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mariya’s place.
Mariya
Olga & Nolan helps host.
Olga & Nolan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings