Skip to content
Brandnew sunny apartment Amsterdam
Brandnew sunny apartment Amsterdam
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful, bright and sunny apartment. Newly decorated in modern style. Has two balconies with view over the canal. Quiet area of Amsterdam. Within 15/20 minutes by bike to the center. Close to public transport. Wonderful park around the corner.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ansley User Profile
May 2017
Lianne is incredibly nice and open. She had already included in a little pack everything we needed to know about the area and how to get in and out of Amsterdam Central. Her apartment is beautiful and is right on the canal making for gorgeous views out the windows. The rooms are …

Steven User Profile
May 2017
It was awesome. Lianne is a dedicated and lovely guest. The place was very clean and bigger than the photos. Nice neighbourhood too, calm and quiet place. 10/10 would do it again. Thank you Lianne ! :)

Pedro User Profile
April 2017
Even tho we arrived later than expected, Lianne was super cool with the check-in hour. Everything was perfect, it was very comfortable and the apartment cosy. Thea area is very calm, great to relax.

Pau User Profile
April 2017
Very convenient flat and friendly welcome. À good expérience in Amsterdam

Cédric User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is clear and clean, sunny and luminous with a view on the neighbor channel. The town is 15mn from bus, nearly an hour by foot, an ideal and calm location for visiting the animated town of Amsterdam. Lianne is a kind guest making everything to make your stay a nice a…

Emma User Profile
January 2017
We stayed two nights here on a recent trip through Europe. While the location was a bit out of the way, by renting bikes we were able to quickly get around and see a good amount of the city. The apartment was very nice and Lianne opened her home to us as if we were family. We w…

Goce User Profile
October 2016
Everything perfect. Thanks Lianne!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2014
Lianne User Profile
Hello, my name is Lianne and I am 32 years old. Together with my boyfriend we would like to rent our house, because we think it is a very creative idea to share each others places. We also like to travel and have seen many places around the world. Now we would like to open our ho…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings