Apartment by Canal St. Martin
Hosted by Victor & Hugo
Victor & Hugo is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to my place!

Amenities
Smoking allowed
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekend Price $155 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Norma User Profile
June 2017
Victor was a lovely host. He met us off our train at Gare du Nord and walked us to the apartment at 11pm on a Thursday night. He gave us all the codes and information we needed. Hugo was out of town but so thoughtfully left a bottle of wine for us to enjoy. Enjoyed the location …

Vincent User Profile
June 2017
The place had such a coziness to it. Do yourself a favor, get a cheap bottle of Bordeaux, let some air and conversation in through the windows, and enjoy your company (or yourself) while you relax in the kitchen's dimly lit ambiance. Magnifique!

Emilie User Profile
August 2016
The flat is Very Sweet and cozy Near The Canal in a lively, lovely, diverse area. Well-equipped Kitchen, small bathroom and comfortable bed. Thank you!

Jennifer User Profile
June 2016
Hugo was the perfect host. The apartment was exactly what I wanted for my week in Paris. So quiet and private and a brilliant location. Thanks so much Hugo!!!

James User Profile
May 2016
Hugo's place was perfect! In an ideal location with just the right about of space for a cozy weekend in Paris. I really look forward to coming back on my next visit.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2013
Victor & Hugo User Profile
Bonjour! We are Victor & Hugo, two French brothers living between Paris, Dublin and Berlin. We've been traveling since young and have always been on the outlook for discovering new things and places! I, Victor (29 - on the right), am a CEO of an Internet startup. I lik…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings