Lounge area with TV
Northcote Home
Hosted by Kate
Kate is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Your home away from home. Enjoy north facing kitchen & dining, ducted heating, aircon, plentiful chill-out areas, 2 bathrooms and 2 friendly hosts. Just a 5 minute stroll to High St, Northcote where you will be spoilt for good cafes & bars.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $56 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jan User Profile
September 2017
Kate and Jason are really nice and interesting people. They helped me a lot in my first week in Australia and made sure I felt like home (they even have a dog called Tofoo which reminded me of my own dogs). Thanks!

Jean User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ruth User Profile
January 2017
The house is cozy & looks the same as photos. Even not located in city centre. Just 10 mins walk from tram station. Some small boutiques & cafe at main road. 20 mins walk to the Chemist Warehouse. Just no air con in room, a bit hot in summer time.

Roger User Profile
December 2016
Checked in without a problem. The sharing tenants were a pleasure to chat to but also respectful of personal space. It's a cosy home with lots of character in a gorgeous suburb. Westgarth metro is an easy 5-10 walk. Amenities aren't too far either! Just a shame I didn't get to me…

Elisa User Profile
March 2016
I had a wonderful time in Kate’s and Jason’s cosy home in Northcote! Not to forget Tofoo - the tiny dog. I hope to meet Batman the rabbit during my next visit. I had a warm welcome by Kate on the day of arrival with coffee, a bowl with croissants and fruits and a lovely hand-made…

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in December 2012
Kate User Profile
Hi home-seekers, We would love to share a little bit about ourselves. Jason and I live in a spacious 2 bedroom detached townhouse with two roommates. I’m kept busy studying full time and Jason manages his own trades business so we don’t have too much home-time but when we …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings