Beautiful mountain view
Modern Ski Home in Crans-Montana

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern, cosy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. Sleeps 4. Flatscreen TV, fireplace and balcony with views.
Fantastic location, ski down to your doorstep! 2 min walk from ski station. 5 min walk from shops. SPA shower and bathtub. Open plan kitchen. Next to hiking trails.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $246 NZD
Security Deposit $947 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside
No more than 4 house guests
Be respectful of the property
No loud parties
Enjoy the beautiful nature around you!


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hailey User Profile
July 2016
Highly recommend Jasmine's place - we stayed for 9 nights and loved it. The location is beautiful and easily accessible. Close to a number of hiking trails. The flat has everything we needed for the stay (dish washer, washing machine etc), and is spacious and lovely. Jasmine was super helpful and always responded very quickly to our questions.
Jasmine User Profile
Response from Jasmine:
It was a pleasure to host you Hailey. Come back soon!
July 2016

Michelle User Profile
January 2016
We enjoyed 11 nights at Jasmine's very clean, modern and sunny place. The beds were very comfortable and the location great for walking to ski lifts and town. The kitchen was well equipped allowing us to have dinners in every night. We very much appreciated the well stocked kitchen and bathrooms allowing us to minimize the number of everyday basics bought or brought. We felt very at home and relaxed in Jasmine's beautiful oasis. Thank you for taking such good care of our stay. We would love to return and highly recommend this special place in the mountains.
Jasmine User Profile
Response from Jasmine:
Thanks for being wonderful guests! You are welcome back anytime!
January 2016

Katharina User Profile
July 2015
We stayed in this apartment on a business trip during the European Omega Masters. From first contact with Jasmine to meeting her mother at the apartment who gave us kind and useful instructions and advice, the whole experience was just perfect. The bath- and bedrooms are really modern and comfortable. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need, the living room cozy. From the balcony, you enjoy wallpaper like alp views. One could spend hours just watching how the light changes. The apartment is well located and in walking distance to Crans-Montana. A peaceful sleep is guaranteed here. We highly recommend to have a drink at the Hotel Crans Ambassador, which is also in walking distance. You get fantastic views and drinks from Switzerland's No 1 "barkeeperess". Thank you very much for everything, Jasmine! Also for your flexibility. Highly appreciated.

Mark User Profile
February 2015
All comms with Jasmine were very prompt and thoughtful. Apartment was as described. Great great views in good location just above the Montana part of CransMontana. Easy walking distance to grand signal gondola. Can ski almost back to front door. Apartment very well stocked with all utensils/ appliances. Nice modern bathrooms. Couldn't fault it.

Lorenzo User Profile
April 2017
Siamo stati in questo meraviglioso appartamento in 4 amici per una vacanza di relax e ci siamo trovati benissimo! torneremo sicuramente!! Grazie Jasmine!!

Sophanie User Profile
December 2016
La cuisine était petite et cela n'était pas visible sur les photos. Il faudrait un four micro-ondes.

Отличный дом, все удобства и прекрасные хозяева!

SwitzerlandJoined in October 2012
Jasmine User Profile

I am a science writer. I spend my time between the UK, Switzerland and Italy. I love the ocean, hiking in the mountains around my place and cooking.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings