Double bedroom.Bath and shower room.

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely, clean and well located apartment 10 minute walk from Glasgow city centre. The flat is located in the Dennistoun area and is 2 mins away from the train station where the trains are direct to the city centre or to Edinburgh. Great holiday space.

The space

The apartment is on the 2nd floor. It is a good size with 1 double bedroom, 1 bathroom/shower WC, Kitchen, Hall space and Living room.
The views over the city are great from the big living room windows, lots of light in. The area is very quiet.

Interaction with guests

Always available by phone.

Other things to note

There is WIFI, a TV and CD player.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

The apartment is no smoking, there is an outside area to the front and back of the apartment where you can smoke.
No loud music or noise at all please, we have elderly neighbours.
As the apartment is my home I would be grateful if it was respected.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mikhail User Profile
October 2015
Everything was as I expected. There was a person who waited for me. This is quiet place with nice neighborhood walking distance to downtown.

Janielle User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Debbie User Profile

Hello,

I'm a photographer living in Glasgow.







Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings