Studio 5 Sleeps 3 people & W/C
Studio 5 Sleeps 3 people & W/C
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This Studio apartment is medium in size & can sleep people 2 on a double bed & the 3rd person on a sofa bed.
A comfortable well equipped space with modern interior design.
Private bathroom as well as a kitchen to cook & prepare your own food.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Check in
1. Check in is from 13.00, but you may be able to arrive early & leave your luggage by appointment.
2. Please provide ID at check in. Only registered guests are allowed on property. If you want to(URL HIDDEN)have guests join you, please arrange with me.
3. Guests should report any dissatisfaction about the cleanliness of the apartment during check-in
or any other problems that they may have.

Late check in
Please be aware that we may need to charge for late arrivals. Any arrivals after midnight will be charged an extra £50.00 & £20.00 for every hour after 01.00. Late arrivals are very inconvenient for us to deal with & I have to pay for someone to wait for you.

Check out
1. Check out is at 11.00. Please leave the keys on the table.
2. Luggage storage can be arranged & may be charged depending on what time you come to collect it.
3. Please ensure you have all personal belongings before checking out. We cannot be responsible
for items misplaced or left behind.


Guests
We understand that for a whole verity of reasons, you may want additional guests to stay or visit in the place. In the event that you want additional guests to stay, please contact us to let us know.


Please be respectful of the other guests and neighbours, keep noise to a minimum.
Absolutely
No Drugs
What you do in your personal time is entirely up to you, but when staying at our place we have a strict no drug use policy. This is the law.
No smoking.
we also have a no smoking policy (although you are welcome to smoke on the Balcony or roof terrace).
No parties..
Any evidence of smoking in the apartment & you will be charged a deep cleaning charge of £100.00
Criminal activities should not be carried out in the apartment & will not be tolerated.

Guests should tidy up after themselves.
The host is not responsible for any lost or stolen property.


Cancellations

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cesar User Profile
July 2017
Great stay at the appartment. Little but cosy and clean. There was everything we needed and Tara was kind and accessible. Nice location in a multicultural neighbourhood, at a 10 min walk from the nearest underground station (Aldgate East) and next to a bus stop (15, 115 and 135). Missed a latch to lock the door from inside and it was a little awkward that the wall of the bathroom was see-through. Very happy overall and would recommend it.

Mark User Profile
December 2016
Great little apartment and a real bargain. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Hollie User Profile
November 2016
A little off the track with less frequent transport links in the evenings. Clean tidy apartment and good communication!

Judith User Profile
October 2016
This is a very small, basic 1 room flat in a run down part of the city. It is convenient, within walking distance of the Tower of London, Tower Bridge and the financial district, it is warm and clean and has a nice balcony, but it is very small and overpriced for what it is, compared with equivalents in London.

Sarah-Anne User Profile
October 2016
Tara's place is as described. Perfect for couples and close to buses for public transport.

Sonja User Profile
September 2016
Lovely host and great little apartment! i wish i had booked earlier as I would have extended!

Sean User Profile
September 2016
Overall decent room, in a good location. We found lots of fun stuff to do now the area within walking distance!

This host has 1763 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Tara User Profile
Hi My name is Tara. I like to travel but at the moment I need to study but soon, when I have enough time I will be off around the world.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings