Sunny room in the trees, Bushwick.
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One room available for short or long term stay in two bedroom apartment.

Located in quiet tree lined street in Bushwick, Brooklyn.

The apartment is around the corner from the Halsey J train. Ralph ave A/C train is 10 min walk away. The L train is 15-20min walk away and there are various bus options in surrounding streets which will get you easily around within Brooklyn.

There are cafe's and restaurants nearby, a laundromat on each corner of the block and a grocery store.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
May 2016
Beautiful home, with amazing photographs in the room, in a not (yet?) gentrified, easy going area, with good connection to the hotspots, Laura as nice roommate, Angela helping to have an easy access to the apartment and two cats which are nice buddies! Would definitively recommen…

The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Robert User Profile
August 2015
We had to take a last minute trip into the city and just stay one night, Angela's place was perfect. She responded right away and was flexible with our late night arrival. Her place was lovely and very clean. Also, right next to the subway, amazing. The only thing I will say is t…

Taz User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Angela User Profile
Originally from Sydney, Australia have moved to New York to pursue photography. Any spare time I have I spend travelling, trying to see as much of this country as I can.
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings