Skip to content
+ enjoy the your generous wardrobe!The private toilet near your room.
Well located room in London NW11
Well located room in London NW11
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable double room,big bed+wardrobe,well connected=5mns walk from Zone 3 stn= 20mns to central London. 5mins from high street,10 mins walk/bus from a big shopping centre. Private toilet. Bathroom shared with only 2. Internet.Microwave.Big garden

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hair dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Welcome! As your room is part of an apartment building, please no loud music, especially after 9pm, plus no pets are allowed - thank you.

Cancellations

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Friendly and helpful hosts. Spacious and clean

Wout User Profile
August 2017
Very nice host and easy to get to city center

Jacob User Profile
July 2017
Thank you to Katie, Caroline’s Mum who was absolutely fantastic. What a truly lovely women. Anything I needed, she helped with, I’m staying again soon and I’m very much happy about it. Lovely people, lovely place. I would highly recommend.

Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
Very short walk to Brent Cross tube station (northern line). Room looked modern. Very nice accommodation and very welcoming. Happy to come again.

Adam User Profile
May 2017
Very clean place. Caroline was very nice and had no problems. Would reccommend.

Mahmoud User Profile
March 2017
staying at caroline and her mother place, was very nice , they are so helpful , so kind , you feel like at home , hope to come again yo london and visit them

Pablo User Profile
January 2017
nice place, nice people, good value for money!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Caroline User Profile
Hello, I'm Caroline, from London (Office Manager @ 1 of best firms in UK, Gulbenkian Andonian Solicitors). I really like art, music, literature, travelling etc. - looking forward to talking with you before the visit : ) Let me know if I can help with anything!
Languages: English
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings