Comfortable bedroom with king size bed and hanging space for guests clothes.
Sunny and Central, Very Clean, East London Flat
Sunny and Central, Very Clean, East London Flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hello! I live in a great zone 2 spot which is located between Dalston, Stoke Newington with Islington just down the road. It is comfortable, cosy and conviniently located for transport links to pretty much everywhere in London.

The space

Comfortable and homely!
Very clean.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use all areas, just please leave as you found it.
Smokers are welcome to use the terrace.

Interaction with guests

I would like to know my guests a little first so if you wish to make a reservation please tell me a bit about yourself and what brings you to the area.

If you need any guidance on where to eat, drink and generally have fun throughout your stay i will happy to point you in the right direction!

Other things to note

Guests are welcome to help themselves to breakfast and drinks such as tea and coffee.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 45 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 54
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

I will be here in the flat with my daughter. We are a happy, sociable little family! The evenings are relaxed and quiet as i get up early with my daughter therefore i would appreciate the same respectful vibe from my guests :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophia User Profile
July 2017
Laura is so wonderful - kind, respectful of your space and habits, and so much fun to talk to and hang out with! Truly like staying with a friend. Her flat, too, is so clean and well-decorated with absolutely stunning views of London from the deck. Her daughter Matilda is also delightful. Such a great place to stay, as the Hackney area too does not feel touristy whatsoever and is close to the Overground station as well as bus stations. Would definitely recommend!

Jesper User Profile
June 2017
Amazing host. I highly recommend

Shelby User Profile
June 2017
My week-long stay at Laura & Matilda's was great!! They are so kind and welcoming, communication was fast and the apartment was exactly as advertised - clean, cozy and safe. Very close to buses and the overground station. Perfect stay. Thank you!! :)

Isabel User Profile
May 2017
Laura and Mathilda were very kind and respectful hosts. I stayed there for 2 weeks and I really enjoyed it. The apartment is perfectly located, very clean and beautiful!, exactly like the pictures. Highly recommended!!!

Andrea User Profile
April 2017
Laura is a wonderful and warm host and she makes you feel very welcome. The flat is lovely and comfortable. The roof terrace is an absolute highlight! The next bus or tube stations are 7 min away and there are a lot of little shops, cafés or restaurants around the corner. I had a great stay and can really recommend it!

Silvia User Profile
April 2017
Lovely place in an adorable area, close to public transports and lots to eat, drink and do around! The flat is lovely and super clean.. also she has a big terrace! Laura and her daughter are very nice ..Thumbs up!

Christina User Profile
April 2017
Laura's place was very convenient for our stay! Checking in and out was super simple and the room was very comfortable!

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

Hello, I have lived in Hackney for 10 years. I know the area pretty well. My hosting is relaxed and I am happy to share my home and for guests to feel comfortable and in a 'home from home' atmosphere. I live here with my daughter.

I'm an easy going person, I am sociable and will always be up for a chat but will always respect personal space.

You are welcome to use my kitchen and cook as and when you wish. All I ask is that you keep tidy!

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings