BedroomBedroom
New: Central CPH - Spacious & cosy
Hosted by Veronica
Veronica is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our charismatic spacious apartment will make you feel right at home in the centre of Copenhagen's creative buzz! You are close to great restaurants, bars, and concert venues, and just 10 min. walk away from the central station.

The space

Our home is a 75 m2 artistic pearl in the center of the creative buzz of Vesterbro. When you stay here, you get atmosphere and personality, and you will live like Copenhageners do.

The apartment is divided into two large rooms – a spacious bedroom with a double bed and a large dining room/kitchen with an extra bed.

The bedroom has a large double bed and is usually used as a playground for our 10 months old daughter.

The fully equipped open kitchen opens up to a cozy dining room area, where a large daybed is placed, so the room can be used as a second bedroom. Perfect for having a diner at home or just enjoying your breakfast in the mourning sun.

The flat is placed on top of a small friendly oriental grocery store, and you will quickly get to know the people in the local shops in the area. The view from all windows are away from the street into a beautiful green shared garden where you can read the newspaper in the sun or enjoy your food outside. This means that you are in the middle of everything, but there is peace and quiet in the apartment.

We love our apartment very much, and assure you that this very charming old apartment will make you feel completely at home.

Guest access

There is full access to all rooms in the apartment accept the very small kids room next to the bedroom. You also have access to our wonderful green shared garden.

Interaction with guests

I will make sure you get the keys and that you are welcomed at the flat. You will have complete privacy during your stay. If there is anything you need, I will do my best to help you.


Amenities
Hair dryer
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

I expect you to feel at ease and right at home. And I am sure that you will also treat my apartment and neighbors with warmth, care and respect.


Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julian User Profile
July 2017
Great location.

Elizabeth User Profile
June 2017
My family and I had a fantastic time while staying at Veronica and Jakob's place! This was our first AirBnB, and it was a great experience. The apartment was clean, welcoming, and so close to everything we wanted to see. They even had a little bed for our daughter-- it was perfect!

Steve User Profile
May 2017
This is a nice apartment in a neighborhood that is changing. It is very lively (read loud) outside on weekend nights but quiet otherwise. Veronica was flexible as to our change in dates and time of check-in. Jakob met us early on Sat. morning to let us in and show us around. The apartment was as described. The bed was comfy. Kitchen had enough essentials. Plenty of hot water in the shower. The street it's on felt generally safe near the apartment. It felt a little dicier within 3 blocks of the train station. There are more than 60 steps up to the apartment. Overall, a good stay

Rebecca User Profile
May 2017
A very cool and cozy apartment in a prime location in Copenhagen, close to the city centre and lots of interesting shops. It was how we imagined and Veronica was more helpful and lovely than we had expected, going out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as possible - as we were also traveling with our toddler, this is extra appreciated! All up, full stars - we recommend to everyone who is seeking an authentic experience of copenhagen.

Vimaladevi User Profile
April 2017
Perfect house with all facilities...

Karolina User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Steven User Profile
June 2016
We felt very welcome in this cool apartment which is located in a very up-and-coming neighborhood. The hosts are friendly and thoughtful. The location was great. We will be back!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Veronica User Profile
I am 31 years old, live with my boyfriend Jakob and our beautiful daughter Vita, and love music, books and travelling.
Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings