Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely apartment near S. Peter

Lovely apartment near S. Peter

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

65sqm apartment recently renovated, located in a quiet area (20 min from Vatican/Center). It consists of one lounge with corner kitchen, bathroom with shower, large bedroom, closet to store your suitcases, private balcony. Applicances and facilities: 32'' flat tv, microwave owen, stove with electric owen, fridge, dishwasher, espresso machine with free coffee pods, electric iron, hoover, kitchen cleaning kit, washing machine.

Amenities

Kitchen
Washer
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2016
Daniele was an excellent host and his apartment was amazing and spacious, he went above and beyond to welcome us and make us feel at home and I would highly recommend staying with him to anyone travelling to rome
Britney User Profile
Britney
May 2018
VERY spacious apartment! Daniele and Isabella were great- excellent communication, very friendly and easy to coordinate with. Would absolutely recommend staying here!
Daniele User Profile
Response from Daniele:
Thanks Britney! We look forward to host you again in your next trip in Rome. Al lthe best for you :)
May 2018
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
April 2018
We did not meet the host Dan. We were received by Miss Isabella. She was there on time to receive us even after our 1 hour delay. The flat is beautiful, comfortable and has everything you need during your trip (towels, well-equiped kitchen, nice bathrooms, etc.). We had trouble w…
Daniele User Profile
Response from Daniele:
Hello Andrea, thanks a lot for your review. We look forward to host you again next time and we'll improve our communication abut the hot watter by letting more clear that the house is equipped with an 80l boyler, enought to take shower for 3/4 people, anyway depending by the water used for each one. The road to the center is shorter by taking the 881 bus instead the H because the H run on a larger path to reach the center. The 881 need 25/35 mins to reach S. Peter and historical center. All the best for you Dan
April 2018
Jose User Profile
Jose
March 2018
We really loved the flat, it's bigger than the pictures, clean and it has everything you need. I would definitely recommend it if you value space and privacy. It's 5 min walk to the supermarket and in less than 10 mins you got a few restaurants and also a cash point. I would reco…
Andariega User Profile
Andariega
March 2018
This place is at 30 min. Bus ride from all main attractions, but public transportation is quite reliable. The place was very clean, spacious, quiet and with security entrance. We really enjoyed our stayed. Our host was prompt in responding to our questions and flexible at early…
Laura User Profile
Laura
November 2016
Daniele take care to explain everything to us and to welcome us cordially and warmly. The photos match to the accommodation. Unfortunately I am somewhat disappointed by some things regarding housing. The heating was never put on and it was very cold in the apartment especially a…
Daniele User Profile
Response from Daniele:
Hello Laura, thanks for your feedback. About the heating: as I've already explained to you via What's app the heating is centralized in the building and we cannot turn it on in a single apartment. The heating generally is turned on in the whole building from the first days of november until spring. We do not like to keep our guest in the cold but this really is not up to us. Sorry for the hair dryer, if you'd told us we would have replaced it immediately. About toilet paper we just leave the necessary for the first two days because we are a holiday apartment, not an hotel. About neighborhood and distance from the center: the apartment is 20/30 min from the center by bus, and the closest bus stop is at 10 minutes from the apartment, as explained in the apartment informations that every guest should read carefully before booking. It's impossible to find a house in the center for the price we've charged ... All the best for you Dan
November 2016
Karly User Profile
Karly
October 2016
Fantastic experience. Would definitely stay here again

Hosted by Daniele

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Daniele User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Sono uno sviluppatore ed uno strartupper, con la passione per la cucina e per i viaggi.
Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Daniele’s place.
Daniele
Dani helps host.
Dani

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings