Zimmer_Zimmer 1
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Here is a nice room with original wooden furniture in a country house near the Moers chapels near the A57 available. The room has a refrigerator, coffee machine, bed, desk, office, couch, TV, closets, as well as Wlan (see photos) and is about 30 square meters. A bus stop is not a 5 minute walk away; Parking lots are plentiful. The bathroom with bath and shower is shared.
translated by Google

Hier steht ein nettes Zimmer mit Original Holzdielen in einem Landhaus in der Naehe Moers Kapellen unweit der A57 zur Verfuegung. Das Zimmer hat einen Kuehlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Bett, Schreibtisch, Buerostuhl, Couch, Fernseher, Schraenke, sowie Wlan (siehe Fotos) und ist ca. 30 qm2 gross.

Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich keine 5 Minuten Gehweg entfernt; Parkplaetze gibt es reichlich. Das Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche wird geteilt.

The space

Very well preserved former farm with the certain extra - who always wanted to stay charming, is right here!
translated by Google

Sehr gut erhaltener ehemaliger Bauernhof mit dem gewissen Extra - wer immer schon einmal charmant wohnen wollte, ist hier richtig!

Guest access

There is a large laundry room, which is shared. There is a bicycle or roller-skating rink behind the house.
translated by Google

Es gibt eine grosse Waschkueche, die gemeinsam genutzt wird. Fahrrad - oder Rollerstellplatz gibt es zuhauf hinter dem Haus.

Other things to note

Clothes washing is possible, Internet is included.
translated by Google

Kleiderwaschen ist moeglich, Internet ist inklusive.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Bitte keine Tiere, keine Raucher. Es gibt weitere Wohneinheiten im Haus.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juanita User Profile
September 2016
Daniel was an accomodating host and wonderful person. The room was even more charming than I realized. Bright, airy and cozy. I stayed for a month which is longer than most stays, but for the price it was really wonderful. Shopping is close, a few restarants nearby. I was very comfortable, the bed was divine and had the best sleep I've had in a while. Highly recommend this room and host to anyone who wants to stay.

Pieter User Profile
December 2015
Great stay in Duisburg in a large room !Very friendly host and easily available for any question.

Antoine User Profile
September 2015
Très bon accueil, bon échange avec Dan mais un peu court car je n'avais pas beaucoup de temps. Quartier calme et agréable. Appartement propre et avec toutes les commodités décrites. A conseiller!

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Krefeld, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Daniel User Profile

I was born in Germany but have lived in Sydney, Australia for about 4 years so I definitely know what it means to travel . Because people in Australia were very nice and hospitable to me , I am now trying to do the e around check it out ;-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings