The balcony view First bedroom, KING SIZE BED!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom ( A King size bed and a double with En suite) apartment is perfectly located for couples, friends and families. A 10 minute walk from Balham overground and 5 minutes to Clapham South Tube, quiet and convenient. Lift access available.

The space

This is a very comfortable home, easy to live in, low maintenance, and very well connected. If you are travelling around london the underground a short walk, or if you want a day trip to Brighton or anywhere in the south, Balham overground is situated on a mainline for quick an hassle free access.

Guest access

You have access to everything!

Interaction with guests

I will be a quick phone call away. I am happy to show you around the apartment when you arrive answer any questions you may have.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 36
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please, no smoking on the property. If you wish to smoke, please use the areas provided.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Alex User Profile

Hi! Im Alex, I am a young working professional working in healthcare. I love living in london, with its endless bars, pubs and green parks. I have had the privilage of travelling the world and living abroad. I regularly use Air BnB as a guest and it is only fair I return the favour!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings