The master bedroom with elevation beds
Villa Mormor at the Northwest Coast
Hosted by Tina
Tina is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely and modern summerhouse located at the Northwest Coast in Denmark, between Løkken and Blokhus. The house is fully equipped with all amenities. It has big terraces and a huge garden where the kids can play. Close by there is an indoor pool, the tenants can use for free. The area is quiet and the nature is beautiful. You can walk to the beach in 30 minutes and enjoy the landscape on the way, or simply go by car and get there in 5 min.

Other things to note

The tenants pay for their consumption of electricity during the stay. 1 kw costs 0,35 euros. At arrival the tenant writes down the number on the electricity meter and the same is done before departure.
In high season (July and August) the minimum stay is 7 nights. And must be from Saturday to Saturday.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 289 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Patrick User Profile
July 2016
Villa Mormor is a really beautiful house with a wonderful surrounding. When you have questions, Tina and Peter react perfectly. Gronhoj is a place to be. The beach is spectacular, the grocery shop is nearby and you can reach Lokken within 10' by car. Furthermore Gronhoj is really close to other spots in the North of Denmark. We, my family and I, can only recommend Villa Mormor and the place. Thanks to Tina and Peter for the wonderful stay :-).

Wei User Profile
August 2016
Das Haus war sauber und aufgeräumt. Tina und Peter haben bei Fragen Auskunft gegeben. Der Platz war für alle Personen ausreichend. Die Nachbarschaft war sehr ruhig.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in October 2013
Tina User Profile
I am Danish but I have lived in Spain for the last 13 years. I am married and have two boys. I work in the translation industry, I have my own company called Translations. I like to play padel tennis, read, watch movies and go for a ride on the bike with my family.
Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings