The sofa bed open in the living room, if you need 2 bed rooms
Sunny&Cosy Plateau/Mile-End 5 1/2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Next to the Mount Royal, 2 km from le Quartier des spectacles and downtown. Bicycles (Bixi) and buses stations next to the street corner. 7 minutes by walk from the Laurier subway station and 12 from Mont-Royal subway station. Near by all the bests and hips restaurants, bars, coffees and concert venues. This ideally located 1900's century apartment with a balcony has all the facilities and... 2 lovely cats included! 2 private rooms (1 with 1 double bed, 1 with 1 sofa bed )


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

114 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
September 2017
It was just great. Karine is kind and thoughtful. We just ran into each other a couple of times, but she made sure we had all we needed, at all times, even if she works late at night. Allowed us to use the washing and drying machine for our clothes ! Really comfy bed, cute cats and nice place overall. Location is great. Thank you Karine and Alix!

Calaina User Profile
August 2017
Was a nice place in a central location. The two hosts stayed there with us which we weren't aware about. They were quiet and respectful but we were just thrown off because it was not on the advertisement that they would be there.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
Karine's apartment was just outside of downtown Montreal, in a lovely, pretty and quiet road. The apartment had such a relaxing feel to it and the cats were a bonus as they were so chilled out and friendly. Although we didn't see Karine or Alex all that much as they were so busy working, when we did see them they were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much, I would definitely come back and stay here!

Tomasz User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Xufeng User Profile
July 2017
A lovely place to live. The location is conscience and the host are very nice and patient. Two cats are so cute!!

Lawrence User Profile
July 2017
I just simply can't ask for more, it was absolutely awesome to stay at Karine's place. We arrived a bit earlier than the check-in time, but Karine asked us a day beforehand and sorted out everything nicely. The suburb is great, I enjoyed the 20-minute morning walk to the Mount Royal lookout. There are a few top rated restaurants around the area as well. Her place is so clean but it's impossible to get rid of all the cat hair. The parking wasn't too hard, there were always some spaces around but you might have to park on other streets.

Sasha User Profile
June 2017
The room was kept very clean! Karine and Alix were very welcoming with their home. Walking distance to all the good attractions and eatings. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2014
Karine User Profile

My boyfriend Alix and I live here with our friend Samuel. Both are musicians and I am a concert booker and the manager of that awesome venue called L'Escogriffe, near by my place. We are totaly in love with the apartment and the neighborhood! We love to travel and we are happy to share our place with travelers.

Mon compagnon et moi habitons ici avec notre ami Samuel. Ils sont les deux musiciens et moi je suis programmatrice de spectacles et barmaid dans un des plus reconnus bars spectacle de Montréal qui s'appelle l'Escogriffe et qui est tout près d'ici. Nous sommes totalement en amour avec notre appartement et le quartier dans lequel nous vivons. Nous adorons voyager et nous sommes heureux de partager notre lieu avec des voyageurs comme vous.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings