dormitorio vista desde el dormitorio
NUEVO APTO A ESTRENAR LOCACIÓN
Hosted by Francia
Francia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Modern and cozy apt 1 bedroom with bathroom with full tub in suit and walking closet, separate living room with full equipped kitchenette. With a view to the forest park and privileged location near the places more frequented by the tourists which can be walked walking. Furnished new equipped.
translated by Google

Moderno y acogedor apto de 1 dormitorio con baño con tina completo en suit y walking clóset, living separado con cocina americana full equipada.
Con vista al parque forestal y ubicación privilegiada cerca de los lugares más concurrido por los turistas el cual se puede recorrer caminando. Amoblado equipado nuevo.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Lift

Prices
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Victor User Profile
December 2016
Perfect location, nice place to stay during summer with the pool at the top.

Alex User Profile
September 2015
Francia is an excellent host. She was there at my arrival and explained how it all worked. We kept in touch before and during my stay. The apartment is very nice and perfectly maintained. The location is excellent.

This host has 71 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santiago, ChileJoined in December 2014
Francia User Profile

Ingeniera comercial de profesión, experta en negocio inmobiliario y financiero.
Felizmente casada con dos hijos pequeñitos, me encanta la danza, el deporte pero por sobretodo el trabajo eficiente y bien hecho.
Soy amigable y con excelente disposición y me encanta que todo esté muy limpio y perfecto.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings