NEAR BEACH, Furnished / Utilities 7
Hosted by Cindy Lee
Cindy Lee is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished short term rental. Two bdrm, 1 bth, granite counters, hardwood floors, utilities, central air and heat linens, wifi, cable, linens provided by "Sanitary Linens LLC", laundry in building, fully equipped kitchen close to NOB, Ocean View Beaches, Hampton, Langley.

Interaction with guests

Call anytime!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $108 NZD
Security Deposit $215 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alexander User Profile
August 2016
Apartment is less than 5 minutes from the beach as well as 64. It was great to have internet and TV as well as the ability to cook our own meals. Complex is very quiet. The neighborhood itself is a bit confusing. You'll see mixtures of lower and high income ranges BUT, I never had a single issue with the neighborhood. It has always been quiet and I never felt frightened, as a matter of fact, It felt very safe to me. Overall, I think it's a great place to stay in whether for work or leisure.

Ashley User Profile
December 2015
Cindy's property was great. It was in a quiet neighborhood, was clean and had everything we needed. Cindy was available if we needed anything but was not intrusive. The only complaint I have is that the shower did not have hot water, it really only got to luke warm and made for a rather uncomfortable start to the day. We will definitely consider staying at another of Cindy's properties the next time we are in Norfolk.
Cindy Lee User Profile
Response from Cindy Lee:
Hi Ashley! Thanks for the kind words! You were a great guest! I only wish you had called me on the water - it was probably an adjustment issue on the water heater. I'm on my way over there right now to figure out why. Glad you came!
December 2015

This host has 204 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Norfolk, Virginia, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Cindy Lee User Profile

Hi, I'm a real estate agent who specializes in short term, furnished, executive rentals. They all include utilities and high speed internet. I work for Ocean Realty in Norfolk VA.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings