The living roomThe fireplace
Cosy 2foor outskirts Thessaloniki
Cosy 2foor outskirts Thessaloniki

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is situated in a suburb of Thessaloniki about 12km far from the city center (20 min (URL HIDDEN) has 3 bedrooms(one with a double bed and A/C,another one with a double deck bed , one third with a sofa bed).The sofa in the living room could also be used as a bed.Living room and kitchen, in one place are equipped with TV,dvd player,A/C,fridge,oven dishwasher, full cutlery for 7 people,coffee maker.There is also iron,iron board and (URL HIDDEN) plants in the balcony keep your privacy.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 166
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

This used to be our house and we really love it.We would appreciate it if you could respect the place during your stay.
-keep quiet on rest hours (14:00-17:00).Some Greeks take a nap at that time.
-do not throw sanitary napkins in the toilet,use the bin provided.
-please throw the garbage on your departure (there is not a real recycling
system in Greece,so don't worry about sorting the waste.
-smoking is permitted only in the balcony.
-use the A/C whenever needed but don't forget to turn it off everytime you leave the house to save energy.
-please don't use the fire place.

Thank you for respecting our rules and have a nice stay.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pop User Profile
August 2017
It's a good house and i recomand it to all

David User Profile
April 2017
Eleni & her husband are excellent hosts despite living in Germany. They communicate well & are concerned that their guests have a wonderful stay. And their home is beautiful, nicely equipped, and all we could have wanted. Their neighbors next door are friendly & we even played basketball together. Stay her Eyes!

John User Profile
August 2016
Eleni was an excellent host. She answered every question quickly and had great tips and poiters when we couldn't figure something out. We are a family with three kids and staying on the outskirts of Thessaloniki was perfect for us. The kids could play, we could relax, it was quiet at night and the little town of Oreokastro is lovely. We liked the restaurants, shopping and neighborhood so much -- everything an Airbnb experience should be.

Hutaan User Profile
July 2016
We are lucky to be Eleni's guests in her house. So clean and cozy in complex with a perfect and safe spot in Oreokastro where everything you need is reachable with a walking distance. I have been in in Oreokastro for awhile moving from house to another, you wouldn't find similar to this house with such a great deal. As well as Eleni , she is a nice host and willing to accept any guests with warm welcoming and hospitality. Plus, she is open to help you in whatever you need in the house as well as in the city. Unfortunately, I have not spent the full time in the house as I booked due to certain circumstances. Eleni was so kind to return the amount of the remaining nights and accepted our apology with courtesy. Even if you have kids and looking to spend a good time in Orekastro, I really recommend this house as a good option for medium size families and smaller. Tow thumps up.

Nagyné Kiss User Profile
April 2016
We were really pleased with Eleni's nice home in Oreokastro, Greece. We were looking for a family home, with kids room, toys and bunkbed, a well equipped kitchen to cook, and proximity to Thessaloniki. We have two small children, and wanted to have space and feel like home even on a vacation. Eleni's home is very well situated within Oreokastro, and parking is free. The playground, supermarket and smaller grocery stores, as well as the farmacy, or restaurants are in walking distance. Eleni's home is clean and inviting, the neighbours were very friendly, and Eleni took a good care of us. We didn't meet, but we kept a good phone contact. Eleni suggested us places to visit within Oreokastro and Thessaloniki, and she was very helpful when we had problems with the internet or the hot water supply. Oreokastro and Thessaloniki offers many fun activities, like Dinosaur Park, Magic Park, market areas, walking area on the sea side, boat trips, sight seeing bus tours, and lots of good greek restaurants and caffes. Sandy beaches at Chalkidiki and ancient ruins in Vergina are just one hour drive away. Greek people are very friendly and helpful, and have a pretty good english knowledge. I strongly recommend Eleni's home to everyone who would like visit Thessaloniki and also for families with kids.

Panos Frosso User Profile
May 2017
Για 2η φορά στο Ωραιόκαστρο και η διαμονή μας στο σπίτι της Κας Ελένης ήταν εξαιρετική. Σε μια ήσυχη γειτονιά που όμως είναι πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο της πόλης κάνει την διαμονή ευχάριστη με την αγορά και το αθλητικό κέντρο να είναι μόλις 5 λεπτά με τα πόδια. Το δασοκτιμα Ωραιόκαστρου ιδανικός προορισμός για ποδηλάτες πεζοπορους και φυσιολάτρες. Η Θεσσαλονίκη πολύ κοντά. Ο χορός της Κας Ελένης προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα

Ελενη User Profile
April 2017
Καθαριοτητα υπευθυνοτητα παντα εκει σε οτι χρειαστηκαμε.

GermanyJoined in July 2013
Ελενη User ProfileΕλενη is a superhost.

Hi! My name is Eleni. I'm Greek but I live in Germany. I have also an Airbnb house in Thessaloniki . I like reading , traveling and meeting people from other countries. I speak Greek of course, English, French,Spanish and German.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings