The Pool and BBQ area. Open 7am - 9pm every day.Your own, clean and tidy bathroom. Shower, bath and essentials included.
Quiet relaxed near uni/hospital/golf/theme parks.
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A great room for one or two travellers wanting to study or work at the University/Hospital (a short 10 minute bus ride). Long stays welcome.
Others may want to hit the Theme Parks, visit our beautiful beaches or mountains. Shop, or play golf at 1 of 3 world class courses nearby, or simply relax in the garden or by the pool in between all of that.


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $75 NZD
Security Deposit $289 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $44 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Esther User Profile
June 2017
Thanks & great to stay with

Ed User Profile
March 2017
Angela was great. Several times, she went out of her way to help me out and make me feel at home. The atmosphere there was very relaxed. The property seemed to be in a safe, quiet neighborhood. However, the location seemed better-suited for someone with an automobile. Most of the…

Mary User Profile
November 2016
I've had a nice clean comfortable room with private bathroom & toilet. The neighbours were noisy once, but I was able to cope with it. The public transport is close and the bus services are more or less ok to both direction such as Harbour town & Helesvale train station and Westf…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in September 2012
Angela User Profile
I am a professional, working mostly from home. Born in Kenya. Grew up on the GC, lived in Sydney and Canberra, and now live back on Australia's beautiful Gold Coast. I love travel and have been to places far and near. In my leisure time I enjoy nights latin dancing, and travellin…
Languages: English
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings