Large room in Los Feliz
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Large private bedroom with your own half bath right outside the bedroom door. You also have access to the kitchen, living room, and the other bathroom with shower.

The apartment is sunny and quiet, on a safe and pretty side street, located in the happening Los Feliz area. Fun and safe neighborhood, convenient to public transportation and excellent street parking. Walking distance to Vermont and Hillhurst Aves. which both provide restaurants, bars, and ample shopping.

The space

This is a three bedroom apartment in a 4 unit building in Los Feliz. The bedroom is large (12 X 17) with TV (netflix and HBO), dresser, closet, and small desk.
Directly outside your door is a half bathroom with a sink and toilet, and shelving for your toiletries etc.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole house except for the other two bedrooms, which belong to my roommates.
A bright and sunny living room and eating area, a walkthrough kitchen, and a full bathroom with a shower. You have use of all cookware and kitchen equipment if you wish to cook, make coffee, etc.
Laundry is available in the basement ($1 for wash, 0.75 for dryer).

Other things to note

We do not have A.C. but we have lovely cross breezes and the fan in the bedroom keeps things very comfortable.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules

Please clean up after yourself (including dishes) etc. No excessive noise after midnight please! There is no smoking allowed in the house. Unfortunately, our building does not allow pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2013
Rachael User Profile
Interaction with guests

One of my roommates will be in and out and will be available for questions or problem-solving and I will always be available via phone or email.

About Rachael

I am a comedy writer and teacher. I work at a theater called the Upright Citizens Brigade where I teach sketch comedy and do improv. I love to travel and do so as often as my schedule and budget allows. In the past few years I have traveled to Berlin, Barcelona, Paris, Santorini, Lisbon, London, Ireland and Copenhagen as well as within the US. I am a big cook and love to eat out, especially on the road. I am a quiet and considerate guest! I tend to be out most of the time, and if staying in, just like to read and have a cup of coffee. I also love cats and dogs so always a plus if you have one ( or more).

The neighbourhood

Similar listings