Outdoor Breakfast always available upon requestCroissants among other pastries
The Garden Wooden Deck Terrace
Hosted by Ana Paula
Ana Paula is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful brownstone is perfectly located in Brooklyn near the train J on Broadway, 10 mn fr Williamsburg Brooklyn and 10 mn fr down town Manhattan SOHO
This exquisite home has a spectacular wooden terrace, breakfast time is enchanting!

The space

Croissants, toasts, waffles, cereal, yogurt etc... with a cup of NESPRESSO COFFEE will make breakfast time a delicious moment, served on the wooden deck surrounded by a soft sound of bamboo chimes adding rythm to yoga exercises held in an other platform of the back yard.
Simply marvelous!

Guest access

This spacious bedroom has its own private entrance and access to the Wooden deck terrace...
The kitchen and laundry room are available for any day use.

Interaction with guests

Any information about places to see in NY will be provided with great pleasure as well as a complementary train pass good for a day or more depending on the length of the stay! Airports to the house only &15_20mn

Other things to note

Relaxation is really important in a city such as New York.
This is why this house also provides the use of a professional top of the line massage chair that feels like just human touch. After a day of walking in NYC you will be thrilled to get home to sit and relax in this amazing massage chair for 15 mn just enough to rest your muscles and be ready to go back out!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Gym

Prices
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Courtesy and respect are never broken at 837 Greene!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Shelby User Profile
October 2015
Ana's place was just about as close to Brooklyn paradise as my boyfriend Luka and I could get for our first Air Bnb. She was available by phone at any point we needed her. Despite our late check in time, we walked into a beautifully clean apartment. Ana provided us with all the toiletries and amenities we could need. Also, Ana's kids and pets were very quiet and sweet. The bed was so comfortable for being a guest bedroom and for a city, we barely heard any noise. We enjoyed talking to Ana and hearing her stories. I cannot wait to go back. I would definitely stay with Ana again.

Valeria User Profile
September 2015
Ana Paula was very kind and welcoming, She just missed our arrival time, even though I confirmed with her before, however she offered us to waived the cleaning fee for that miscommunication, I think it was very nice from her to do that, so we just parked the car outside her house and left to downtown, when we came back was very late, but she was up waiting for us. Bedroom and bathroom were pretty clean, in general the house was clean and very nice decorated. The neighborhood was Ok, very newyorker, we had to walk to metro like 10-15 min., which was fine, but it took us like 1 hour and half to get to central park, I believed that on weekends the trains aren't coming very often or idk, in general great experience! Ana Paula is very kind, she also have a very cute dog and he is very friendly, so no issues at all.
Ana Paula User Profile
Response from Ana Paula:
Dear Valeria Thankyou for your words, they are greatly apreciated and your sugestion is awesome.. Consider it as done! As far as the subway goes the traín station that you walked from is not the clósest to the house, the J M trains are Orly 5 mn away and tales you to down town Manhattan in 12mn..Next time :) Best AP
September 2015

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Ana Paula User Profile

I was born and raised in France. I have been living in Brooklyn for the past 10 years.
I love to make my friends happy, and love to travel around the world. Nothing better to shape our minds.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings