Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Cosy Islands Brygge apartment
Cosy Islands Brygge apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

2 bedroom apartment with a open kitchen and living room concept inhabited by me and my roommate

A 5th person could sleep on the pull out couch.

Apartment is 3 km from central Copenhagen, a walk that could take you along the beautiful habour Islands Brygge. In under 10 minutes theres a shopping center(Fisketorvet). Bus right outside the building, to city center or futher away from the city on Amager


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect guests to treat our place with respect, not have loud parties and otherwise enjoy their stay in awesome Copenhagen.

Oh, if you are a smoker, please do that on the balcony


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tanja User Profile
October 2015
The apartment was really cosy and nice. Everything worked perfectly and my family really enjoyed our holiday in Conpenhagen. It was so easy to go anywhere in the city with the bus just outside the house or take the ferry just around the corner. By metro it took only half an hour to get to the airport. Thank you so much, Louise for letting us stay in your home.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Louise User Profile

This summer (2015) I'll be traveling through Europe with my best friend, Susanne, before school starts in September.
Our main goals is to catch some sun, for Susanne to read a bunch of books and me with a sketch pad sketching the things we see and hopefully eat some great local food.

And as a new thing, my roommate and I will start renting out our place as well, stay tuned!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings