10km to Brisbane CBD, 40mins drive to Gold Coast
Hosted by Sandy
Sandy is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for business traveler.

The comforts of home is self-contained with quality furnishings and polished timber floors throughout. Comom area includes new modern kitchen, fridge, dining table and chairs, microwave, TV, and washing machine etc

The space

• Very convenient location – 2 mins walk (150 meters) to Coopers Plains rail station, bus stops and shopping centre.
• Five minutes driving to Griffith Uni, QUII hospital, Sunnybank Plaza , Market Square , Sunny Park shopping centre,
• Gold coast 45mins train ride away to the many theme parks and beautiful beaches.
• Separate Open plan dining and living area

• Rooms include bed, Office desk and chair, wardrobe, bedside table, All bedrooms are with key lockable door.

double queen size bed, $210/pw per room or $35 per day for per room with minimum 5 days stay.

Please note, Rent includes all bills (electricity, water and unlimited wireless broadband), one time $45 cleaning cost each room is payable.

Guest access

This fantastic property is in the heart of Coopers Plains with immediate access to major arterial routes (Pacific Motorway, the Ipswich Motorway and Ipswich Road) and less than 11 radial kilometres from south of Brisbane's CBD.

Interaction with guests

A queen size rooms are available in five bed room and two bathroom double story share house,


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Quiet hours between 9pm to 7am and no party

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Guests will share common areas, such as kitchen, dinning, living, etc.

Cancellations

1 Review

Nick User Profile
August 2017
Convenient, Good Location, Sandy was helpful and provided everything necessary to accommodate my stay.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Sandy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings