Apartment during Oktoberfest 15
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment locates in the central of Munich, with a quiet neighborhood and very convenient public transportation connection (U2 10 mins to city/Hbf)

The space

The apartment is quite close to city and there are several public transportation available to city. Within 3mins walk, you can find the U2 Ubahn station, which can lead to Central Station and City Center.

Guest access

If you arrive Munich airport, you can take the S1 to Feldmoching and then change to the U2 to Frankfurter Ring.
If you arrive Munich central station, you can take the U2 directly to Frankfurter Ring.
If you arrive Munich Bus Station(ZOB), you can take any Sbahn to Central Station and then change U2 to Frankfurter Ring.
If you drive to Munich, there is a private parking lot is available too.

Interaction with guests

One private room (around 10 sq) is totally free for you. There is a double bed, a closet and a desk in it. You can use everything in this room. For guest, there is also a separate bathroom with shower. You can also share the kitchen, dining room and living room with us. Basically you can use everything in the room. If you don't know how to use it, just ask us!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be quite during the night and it is not allowed to hold a party in this apartment. If you want to join the Oktoberfest, please don't get drunk and destroy the apartment :)


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Munich, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Raoul User Profile

I'm a student from Munich, Germany :)

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings