Dinner placement
Aanola Villas A3 Quietude Domicile
Hosted by Aanola
Aanola is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Aanola Villas is truly your home away from home while visiting Saint Lucia. Our spacious two bedroom Villas for Rent in St Lucia allows you the comfort and convenience that is expected in making your stay enjoyable. Up to 5 persons can be accommodated quite easily in our units.

The property is located in a quite and tranquil setting, 10 minutes walking distance west of the main commercial center of Castries at picturesque Tapion Reef. Along this route is the Express Des Isle ferry terminal at

The space

All modern amenities are available with over 40 channels of international cable TV and local cellular phones available upon request. We also provide wireless internet for your convenience. Each apartments are fully furnished with a kitchen complete with microwave and conventional cooker. The master bedroom contains a comfortable queen size bed and spacious closets. The second bedroom is furnished with two twin beds, perfect for families traveling with children. Weekly maid service is also available, and daily cleaning and laundry services can be arranged.

Guest access

Wireless Internet Weekly Cleaning Daily Maid Service Available Upon Request Local Cell Phone Available Upon Request Laundry Service Available Upon Request Color Cable Television Fresh Cut Flowers

Interaction with guests

We like our guest to enjoy their privacy but we remain available as needed


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Smoking Allowed (in Balcony/NOT in Apartment)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jesse User Profile
May 2017
It's a minimalist type of place but you expect that for the price. The room we stayed in had ice cold a/c which was very nice. Not exactly within walking distance of sandals, like another reviewer wrote, it's maybe 20 mins. They owners were very helpful and let us check in early to get ready for the sandals wedding and check out late to grab breakfast at the market. We were both very happy here. Only recommendation would be to place some tie downs on the curtains and sides of the window, so you can have a little more privacy. There is quite a big gap between window and curtain so if there were ppl outside, they could see in. But overall, it was a great stay.

Leticia User Profile
May 2017
Would not recommend. This place overcharged us for a cab ride twice. The photos and description are very misleading, there was no A/C anywhere and certainly didn't have a couch. We ended up booking with someone else for our second night and had a very pleasant experience.
Aanola User Profile
Response from Aanola:
We actually have no control over what a taxi at the airport will charge for a tripbto our property. We can only hope that a given taxi will charge the standard rate. We have two different categories of rooms and the one that you selected was the one you stayed in. The same room has however recieved great reviews from other guests staying longer than one night. Unfortunately every guest had different preferences. Hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation.
May 2017

Bryan User Profile
May 2017
Stayed for a wedding at sandals. Much cheaper to stay off-site and walk to the resort. Over all great little apartment.

Juli User Profile
March 2016
This apartment is gorgeous! We had views of a little beach which we could walk to and we woke up every morning to roosters crowing. Everything you need is inside, there's even a washing machine! Make sure to stock up on food or only eat during peak hours or you'll have a hard time finding food nearby. Everything in Castries closes by 8! (Except certain restaurants) You'll need to walk a little ways into town but we liked that about it, not too far from La Toc beach either! We absolutely loved our stay and everyone was so helpful. Definitely recommend! A unique Saint Lucian experience for sure :)

Mitchell User Profile
January 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Aanola Villas. Anthony took good care of us, from arranging transport to and from the airport to showing us around. Would recommend Aanola to others. A word of advice for future travelers would be to purchase an adapter from the European electrical to the United States, as the units are set up for European outlets

Sarah User Profile
October 2015
Tamika and Anthony were absolutely lovely, very helpful and always at hand when you need them! Took me to supermarket rhe first evening and arranged transfers. Flat is huge, not as nicely decorated as on the pics though. Unfortunately, ants in the kitchen made it quite impossible to cook properly. Remark: you should rent a car when you stay there! Castries is a 30min walk by foot.
Aanola User Profile
Response from Aanola:
Thanks Sarah you were a lovely guest. Very happy with the positives but two quick points. Firstly goggle maps indicates that Castries center is about 1.5k from Aanola Villas making the walk around 20 minutes. In any case there is the shuttle from Tapion on the hour if you dont feel like walking which takes about 3 to 5 minutes tops. (URL HIDDEN) Secondly, in the tropics you may see ants. Very sorry any got into your apartment but we do all we can to keep insects out. Fortunately that didn't affect your stay so that there weren't any positives and you generally enjoyed your time with us. We have done some spraying though just to be sure and look forward to having you stay with us again. One Love Tammy
October 2015

Hermia User Profile
October 2015
My experience was generally a good one. We (my mum, sis and i) were picked up upon arrival by Anthony. He took us to the villa where we met Tamika who showed us to our apartment. The apartment is spacious with a great view and all appliance must haves ( coffee maker, microwave, toaster oven, washer etc.) The community is quiet and there was certainly a sense of security. The locals are friendly and assisted us in finding different locations. I plan to visit again

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Castries City, Saint LuciaJoined in October 2013
Aanola User Profile

Hi my name is Tamika! I love entertaining, meeting new people and discovering new places and cultures. I have made enduring friendships, discovered new countries and cultures through the guests we've received from around the world at Aanola Villas at Tapion Reef.

With warm smiles, friendly greetings and our spacious comfortable and secure apartments we have helped families to enjoy St Lucia as if they never left home.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings