Modern Apartment with Garden area
Hosted by Joanna & Nathan
Joanna & Nathan is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished and fully equipped apartment with a self-catering kitchen.
Situated in the heart of Sheffield city centre, this apartment is close to major transport facilities and numerous restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

The space

This 2 bedroomed apartment, suitable for couples, families or friends, has a fully-equipped kitchen, with an oven, microwave, fridge and washing machine. There is a dining area and lounge with flat-screen TV, DVD player.

Both bedrooms have a double bed with large wardrobe or hanging space.

We have multiple apartments that are on different levels. All are accessible by elevator.

There is 1 full size modern bathroom and in selected apartments, there is the possibility of an extra one being en-suite with complementary toiletries and hairdryer.

The accommodation is in Sheffield city centre’s vibrant Devonshire Quarter. These contemporary apartments are a 15-minute walk from Sheffield Train Station and have a variety of shops, bars and restaurants close by.

This area of Sheffield has many independent shops and coffee bars, as well as The Forum, a large shopping centre. The city is also home to a number of museums and galleries, as well as many major entertainment venues.

Guest access

Secured entrance only accessible by tenants with key fobs. Lift access available.

Interaction with guests

You will be met on arrival and you will be shown to the apartment and it's facilities. There will be no more interaction. My mobile is always on if you have any questions or need any help.

Please let me know if you would require a special package/set up for that special occasion e.g. Birthdays balloons, celebratory decorations etc

Other things to note

If there is anything you would like help with, feel free to send a text or email. Whether it's how to get around or to recommend a bar or restaurant our help is on hand throughout the day/night.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $286 NZD
Weekend Price $246 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

The entire building operates a No Smoking. The owner of the building imposes a £150 for smoking.
No late night parties in respect of other residents.
No additional guests or visitors without consulting myself.
Enjoy yourself and make yourself at home!


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Check In
Francesca User Profile
September 2017
The place was clean, central - great location in a hip part of town, decent shops and restaurants very close by. Great communication and help when needed. Thanks for letting us stay!!

Frank User Profile
September 2017
Very nice host. This is my second time choose Joana and Nathan' s apartment. Highly recommend to all the guests who visit Sheffield.

Kaspar User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
June 2017
Joanna and nathan's place was great - they were very accommodating and helpful with our various queries. Central location, very close to University - i would deifnitely stay there again.

John User Profile
April 2017
All in all a good stay, there was an issue with the fact that we only had one bathroom, when we had booked two. But it was a genuine mistake and Nathan did refund us some of the booking cost as a gesture of goodwill. Would return and he is a nice guy

Graham User Profile
March 2017
We had a great time at Nathan and Joanna's apartment. The place itself is central, clean and as described. Nathan and Joanna were great hosts too, they made us feel most welcome and comfortable and they the arrived for check in and out perfectly on time. Many thanks.

Amanda User Profile
March 2017
The apartment got excellent location and all we need for the stay. However it is very upset to say that the host found 2 pillows missing after we check out and didn't believe us that we did not take anything out from the premise. After we sending photos for the proof we still wouldn't get any apologies from them.
Joanna & Nathan User Profile
Response from Joanna & Nathan:
Hi Amanda, I didn't say that I didn't believe you. I was away in South Africa at the time of your stay and I was communicating between yourselves and a colleague of mine that was checking you out. He was already delayed because your family member had not met him as discussed with the key/fob and upon inspecting the apartment, he noted that a pair of pillows was missing. I only messaged you to ask if you could explain anything different to what I was informed. We never located the brand new pair of pillows we had put in fresh for your stay but I haven't tried to pursue this any further.
March 2017

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Joanna & Nathan User Profile

Really enjoying hosting on AirBnb with my partner Nathan. We were both born in Sheffield and lived here all of our lives. I am employed as a cosmetic manager and Nathan is a charity worker. We love music, eating out and exploring other cities. Interested in movies, books and fashion.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings