Cosy room for Oktoberfest

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is located in the south of Munich * bus to the Oktoberfest around the corner * 7min walk to the Ubahn station Thalkirchen or Sbahn Mittersendling * 10 min ride to Marienplatz or Mainstation * bakery and pizzaria around the corner

The space

Our apartment is generously cut. It is located in a quiet, multi-party house. The kitchen (with balcony) is located in a quiet backyard. Living room and guest rooms to the main street - but thanks to the soundproof windows you can not get along.
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung ist großzügig geschnitten. Sie liegt in einem ruhigen Mehrparteienhaus. Die Küche (mit Balkon) liegt zu einem ruhigen Hinterhof raus. Wohnzimmer und Gästezimmer zur Hauptstraße - aber dank der schalldichten Fenster bekommt man die nicht mit.

Guest access

You can use the bathroom, the cosy kitchen and the big and comfy living room. You can smoke on both balkonies. Help yourself with coffee, tea and spices (if you want to cook).
translated by Google

You can use the bathroom, the cosy kitchen and the big and comfy living room. You can smoke on both balkonies. Help yourself with coffee, tea and spices (if you want to cook).

Interaction with guests

We can give you information about Munich, public transport and of course the Oktoberfest. We like to meet people from all over the world. So feel free to drink a coffee with us. During the week we will be at work. In the evening we are usually at home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $201 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

Wir erwarten, dass alles ordentlich behandelt wird und aus Rücksicht auf uns und unsere netten Nachbarn Zimmerlautstärke nicht überstiegen wird. Sollte ja selbstverständlich sein :-) Und sollte doch mal etwas zu Bruch gehen, bitte ehrlich ansprechen. Rauchen ist auf den Balkonen erlaubt.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amir User Profile
September 2016
Daniele and her boyfriend were wonderful host. The house is very clean and cosy. They were helpful and informative on our questions regarding the city and Oktoberfest.

Carlos User Profile
September 2016
Danielle and andre were amazing. They recommended great tents to visit for our visit during octoberfest. They just a few train stops from the center city. great people

Osbaldo User Profile
September 2016
Daniele and André are Awesome! Súper polite, super helpful! Always with a smile, they made us feel at home! The comunication before we arrive was always great, she answered any of our questions right away! We has a Great experience!

Cian User Profile
October 2015
Danièle and her boyfriend André were amazing hosts. Not only were they really accommodating of myself and my girlfriend's early arrival, but they also made finding the apartment very easy with their directions. They gave us some really useful information about the city and also about the Oktoberfest (which made actually getting a beer so much easier!). They included lots of little touches (like chocolate bars on the pillows) that really made us feel welcome, and even let me practice my German with them :) I can't recommend staying with Danièle enough and we would love to stay with them again when visiting Munich!

Sarah User Profile
September 2016
Super Beschreibung für den Weg zur Unterkunft, nett aufgenommen und super Tipps für München

María Soledad User Profile
September 2016
Danièle y su pareja fueron muy amables en nuestra estadia. Se ocuparon de que lleguemos bien, nos recibieron con un desayuno y nos dieron mapas e indicaciones de la ciudad. Su apartamento es muy lindo, la habitacion amplia y la cama muy comoda. Nos sentimos como en casa! Es muy recomendable.

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Danièle User Profile

Ich bin ein (Welt-)offener Mensch, bin schon viel gereist und kann auf viele Jahre WG-Erfahrung zurückblicken. Jetzt wohne ich mit meinem Freund André zusammen. Wir kochen gerne, sind gerne mit Freunden unterwegs - ob beim Grillen an der Isar oder zum Schwimmen am See.
---
I'm open-minded, I've travelled a lot and used to live with flat-mates. Now I live together with my boyfriend André. We like cooking, meeting friends for bbq at the Isar or for swimming in one of the beautiful lakes around Munich.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings