it is very cosy and comfortable even for long stay. Enjoy view to Petrin Tower.
Cosy Apartment with Balcony & View
Cosy Apartment with Balcony & View
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The best place to enjoy your vacation in Prague - excellent central location in the Old Town of Prague, modern furnishing in clean and simple style, a beautiful balcony with view and all the service you might need.
If you have any questions about this cosy studio apartment, do not hesitate to contact me anytime - I will be glad to accommodate you in one family residence.

The space

Apartment has about 50m2, balcony with view to Petrin Tower.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eva User Profile
March 2017
Ideal location in the middle of everything.. The balcony view was awesome and the place was super clean, modern and comfy. If you want to experience waking up and seeing Prague towers, this is THE place.
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
Thank you for your lovely review.Hope to see you soon in Prague!
March 2017

Isabelle User Profile
December 2016
Amazing view, with a great location. Short walk to visit all the touristy sites. Would definitely stay here again.
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
Thank you Isabelle for nice review. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay in my apartment. Be back soon :-)
December 2016

Mike User Profile
September 2016
We had a truly wonderful stay for our honeymoon in this apartment. Kristine was a great host, though we didn't get to meet her. The space was in a wonderful location and much larger than hotels we looked at. We would definitely stay there again!
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
Thank you, Mike! If you decide to visit Prague again, my doors will be opened for you and your wife :)
September 2016

Mark User Profile
September 2016
Fantastic location in the heart of the old town. Comfortable apartment with a great view from the balcony. Would recommend as a great base to explore Prague from
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
thank you for very nice review :-)
September 2016

Joel User Profile
August 2016
This place was OK although we had a few issues with the kitchen and bathroom. All easily fixed Multiple table spoons only one teaspoon No bowls at all for breakfast cereal Two cooking pans both dirty One actual knife and one steak knife Something on the wall that might be a heater but couldn't say or figure out... generally no instructions in English like the thing in bathroom that must be water heater on demand Our barely useful beside reading lights were replaced with a pair of what I can only describe as a dysfunction stoplight red things… we found if you turned them upside down they worked better but still not well if you want to read in bed Bathroom seems to have a heat on demand water system which we sort of figured out after studying the diagrams on it… Four heavy duty glasses and one wine glass Not a kitchen towel or rag or scrubbing device in sight No paper towels Not a shelf in the bathroom Two towels each, no face cloth No place to hang clothes or clothes hangers or iron or ironing board except tree thing in entrance hallway Just three drawers in one chest, no mirror except in the bathroom No dish soap or drain Bathroom mirror is well lighted Way sluggish internet couldn’t get email to load a couple of times Short visit, we didn't complain and generally service was good so imagine all this will be fixed. It's quiet and well located If you aren't interested in using the kitchen this is a spacious place in the heart of things... comfortable and secure...
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
Dear Joel, I am very sorry for all those mentioned discomfort that you had during your stay in apartment. I am am really sorry that you did not tell me it during your stay as I could fix it and your stay could be more comfortable. I will pay more attention on cleaning and on stuff that is missing in kitchen and improve it for sure that my next guest would feel more like at home. Thank you for your time as your comment will help me to offer better accommodation. Kristine
August 2016

Brad User Profile
August 2016
Christine's studio was an beatable location for Old Town. Charles Bridge is a 3 minute walk. The apartment has everything you need to be comfortable with a great balcony to view Prague. Christine is readily available to answer all your questions about Prague and local travel.
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
thanks :-)
August 2016

Larissa User Profile
August 2016
Kristine was great! Very friendly and helpful. Room was exactly how we imagined it - very clean and spacious
Kristine User Profile
Response from Kristine:
thank You Larissa :-)
August 2016

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in April 2015
Kristine User Profile

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life."

Hi :-) I am a PhD student who besides studying monetary policy and hosting vacation rentals also likes traveling, good food and dancing salsa. My own appreciation and joy for travel has helped to bring an exceptional travel experience and add value to the job that I love.

My team and I will make sure you have a great stay and an amazing experience in Prague!

Languages: English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings