Skip to content
Luxury and big apt for 2 in BA II
Luxury and big apt for 2 in BA II
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apt in a quiet neighborhood full of shops, wifi free, TV Cable, DVD, Air Conditioner, Heater, Washing machine, Elevator...
Guests can prepare meals in the spacious kitchen, enjoy a movie from the comfortable armchair, relax on the king size sommier


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Security deposit is $303

Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
September 2017
Romina's place was great. It was clean and has just enough room for two people. At the time Romina was partly away traveling but was still able to answer questions. The check in was easy, Romina's mother met us and showed the apartment and gave us the keys. The location was fine …

Cleber User Profile
October 2017
MUY BUENO TODO!

Alejandro Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Todo impecable. Desde lo edilicio, hasta la amabilidad de la anfitriona y familia. Para lo que necesitaba, La ubicación es ideal

Miguel Angel User Profile
August 2017
Lindo departamento Buena ubicación Buena atención

Vincent User Profile
July 2017
Apartamento con toda la comodidad. Lo recomiendo !

Thiago User Profile
March 2017
Romina é uma pessoa muito atenciosa e educada, sempre a disposicao. A casa é perfeita para uma estadia curta bem como para uma duracao maior. Apesar de nao ser em Buenos Aires possui todos os acesso e portanto bem facil de locomover.

Carolina User Profile
March 2017
Romina y su mamá nos atendieron muy bien. El lugar es espacioso, cómodo y está completamente equipado. ¡Muy recomendable!

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in November 2013
Romina User Profile
ME Hey everyone! Romina is here, I'm an 31 years old girl born in Buenos Aires! I work on IT for an international shipping and courier company. I studied accountancy, and I'm a travel agent. I really enjoy travelling, I visited each point of my country with my friends and famil…
Languages: English, Español, Português, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings