Ingresso Cucina
2 bedroom apartment

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Ground floor apartment with living room, kitchen, bathroom, and two bedrooms,

The space

Quiet calm
Max 5 people +2

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire apartment, and the kitchen is complete with pots and crockery for 6 people
The only ban not to smoke at home

Interaction with guests

I will not be present during your stay
But I will find h24 in case of p problems

Other things to note

Please do not smoke Inside the house
Small dogs are allowed in medium sized dogs and can accommodate them in my home where there are large open spaces


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Maximum freedom of management and timetables
Do not smoke at home
Smoking is permitted outside and in the garden


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janos User Profile
June 2016
The appertment is very nice, everyhing can be found what is necessary for stay. Communication was easy - I can just recommend Bruso's place.

Davide User Profile
February 2016
Pleaseant stay, Bruno is a very kind host and the house is nice and cozy.

Amanda Luzia User Profile
August 2016
La casa cè di tutto, confortevole. Io e altri 3 amici siamo stati molto felice.

Serena User Profile
May 2016
La casa è molto accogliente, con tutto ciò che serve. Un supermercato e una banca si trovano a pochi metri di distanza. Bruno è sempre molto disponibile e gentile. Un'esperienza molto positiva!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in January 2015
Bruno User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings