Beautiful Apt Downtown Montreal
Beautiful Apt Downtown Montreal
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
Private room decorated and equipped for 2 people (possibility of having a mattress a place for a 3rd person), having a Queen bed, sheets, pillows, blankets, light, closet + fan. The apartment has as common areas the large living room with TV / Cable / Internet wifi / The kitchen equipped with an oven, microwave, dishwasher and Shower: tub + shower + washer / dryer. Wifi internet connection is included and free of charge. Double key provided :)
translated by Google

Chambre privée décorée et équipée pour 2 personnes ( possibilité d'avoir un matelas une place pour une 3ème personne ), disposant un grand lit Queen, draps, oreillers, couvertures, lumière, placard +fan. L'appartement comprend comme espaces communs le grand salon avec Télevision / Cable / Internet wifi / La cuisine équipée d'un four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle et la Douche : baignoire + douche + laveuse/sécheuse . La connexion au Wifi internet est incluse et gratuite. Double des clés fournie :)

Guest access

If you come by public transport you can take the Metro Papineau green line, take at the exit your left on Sainte-Catherine street and cross 2 streets to Rue Parthenais there will be two entrances: north and south both accessible .
translated by Google

Si vous venez en transport en commun vous pouvez prendre le Métro Papineau ligne verte, prenez à la sortie votre gauche sur la rue Sainte-Catherine et traverser 2 rues jusqu'à la rue Parthenais il y aura deux entrées : nord et sud toutes deux accessibles.

Interaction with guests

My personal phone is available for the duration of the stay if you need information.
translated by Google

Mon téléphone personnel reste disponible pour toute la durée du séjour si vous avez besoin d'informations.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Lift

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check out by 3PM

J'apprécie les personnes organisées pour les espaces communs et pour les fumeurs un balcon est disponible pour vos moments de détente :)


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2013
Sandy User Profile
Lebanese, from Guinea, currently in Montreal. 31 years old. I work at the Bank. Love to meet new people.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings