Skip to content
Very nice sea views in Karon center
Very nice sea views in Karon center
4 guests
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New sea views apartment located in a superb location with a nice pool and gym. The property is located in Karon center close to the beach, restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets, banks, etc...

Family/kid friendly

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay
No extra charge for extra joiner if the maximum capacity of the property is respected
The electricity is not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony
Check in and check out times flexible if possible
No extra charge for extra joiner
Stays of 4 nights minimum


14 Reviews

Check In
Tatiana User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommend the place to stay. The service of management was great - everything in time, very polite, high level of hospitality. Condo is quite good. 10-15 min walk to the beach, close to everything. The view from balcony is very good, high floor. I stayed in different apartments in this condo, and for sure this apartment is really one the best.

Angelique User Profile
December 2016
Very helpful staff!

Thomas User Profile
December 2016
Great Place!

Fritz User Profile
December 2016
quiet spacious Condo fully equipped with sea view

Claudio User Profile
May 2016
Flat is good, located in the Chic Condiminium, everything was as described. This is however a flat rented by a real estate agency, not from a private person. Every time you will speak or meet with a different person and the insistence to use their offered airport transfer service was a bit annoying. They will not immediately share the exact location and tell you the place is difficult to find, that other guests took up to 4 hours to find it...that I found very misleading, actually it's easy to find it in Karon
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad to know that the Guest found the apartment was as described. We are an company with different departments with several persons per department, each one of them specialized in specific tasks (from the moment a Guest sent an inquiry until he checks out) in order to make the Guest’s stay as smooth & comfortable as possible. It is therefore a normal fact that a Guest will interact with different persons during his stay. We always recommend (but certainly do not impose) our airport transfer due to the fact that taxi drivers do not know the addresses of most of the residences. Therefore, Guests are facing issues such as time waste (trying to find the residence) and cost over charge (cause of the time spent finding the residence). However, please note that we always provide an accurate address of the property as soon as requested. We will be happy to see Claudio back to Phuket soon.
May 2016

Cole User Profile
January 2016
The condo exceeded our expectations. The views of the green hills, ocean, and even the Big Buddha's head peeking up on the horizon were beautiful, and the apartment is spacious and clean. We paid extra for airport pickup and were grateful for the ride to the site and the smooth check-in process. We also made good use of the pool and basic gym in the building next door.

Anton User Profile
December 2015
The appartment was clean and our stay was nice except for the fact that nobody showed up for check-out we had to wait extra 35 minutes (as we knew nobody to give the keys and sigh the check-out statement). So we were nearly late for the flight. Check out time was communicated to the staff (Teps) by check-in, confirnmed by SMS, copy of the flight tickets were sent as requested via e-mail before we arrived, so we are really a bit dissapointed. Meanwhile we appreciate that this fault was recognised and remedied by waiver of our electricitybill for 4|5 days as stated by the following e-mail from Yves. Meanwhile if we were late for the flight this could easily cost our family about USD(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) as the tickes were not refundable and we would have to by an expensive late booking ticket for 3 people. So, the feeling is quite controversal as in our previous stay in Kata Ocean View. Best, Anton & Marina + Alexandra
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests found the apartment was nice and clean. Due to a traffic accident that blocked one of the access road to the residence, our staff couldn’t reach it on time. He did try to inform the Guests about the urgent situation but their phone was off. By the time we sent someone else, the Guest had already left the property. We did apologize for the inconvenience, totally independent of our will. As compensation, we did not claim the electric bill to the Guest. We are glad they made it on time to catch the flight and hope to see Anton back to Phuket soon.
December 2015

Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings