Northfacing sun room leading off the loungeKitchen and dining leading into the lounge
Spacious, 4 bedrooms, close to city
Spacious, 4 bedrooms, close to city
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A large living space with open plan kitchen. Flat, fully fenced section this sunny property is great for families.

Guest access

Youll have access to the entire house and section


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $150 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mariano User Profile
February 2016
We had a great weekend in Nelson, thanks so much for hosting us! Ineke was really helpful and always very speedy at replying to emails. The house is really nice and in a good location and is easy to find, I highly recommend it. We would definitely stay again!

Maree User Profile
Maree
January 2016
Great place to stay for our group of 7, thanks Ineke. We really appreciated you being able to accommodate us leaving our bags whilst we went off walking the Heaphy Track. Also your willingness to allow us late check out.

Ashley User Profile
January 2016
Great family and pet friendly house at a reasonable price. Well located for a short drive to most attractions.

Lizi User Profile
December 2015
We did not actually meet Ineke but all contact was very friendly and efficient. The house is comfortable, very clean and cosy and we can only recommend it.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nelson, New ZealandJoined in September 2015
Ineke User ProfileIneke is a superhost.

We are a family of 4. Mum, dad and a toddler and baby. We also have a lovely Labrador dog. We enjoy the sun, outdoors, beaches, rivers, shopping and events that Nelson has to offer.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings