A detail
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

New, modern, full of light. That' how the loft looks like. Located in one of the most beautiful area, it' s perfect to explore and visit the city. Bus stop is just around the corner and train station is 15' away by feet. Airport is 15' by taxi.

The space

Just 15' by walk and you'll be @Via Indipendenza, Piazza Maggiore, Via Rizzoli, 2 Torri, Mercato delle Erbe. Loft is located in a nice building- doorman available- in the hearth of the city - inside the "Mura" of Bologna-. All main buses stop just in front of the door. Comfortable and well organized space to relax and enjoy your journey.

Guest access

All the apartment is for your pleasure.

Other things to note

I'll be glad to be your first info point for your stay in Bologna. I can share with you my favourites bars, restaurants, shops and movies. I am also a personal shopper for both guys & girs and I am always available for advice concerning fashion, hair stylist, make up and beauty.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 141
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

No smoking , respect for the house and the furnitures . No writing on the wall.


This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Check In
Carolina User Profile
September 2016
Angie's place is fantastic! The location is excellent, about 10-15 minutes walk to the historic centre. Very good restaurants nearby (5 minutes walk). The flat looks exactly as we saw in the Airbnb photos. Very clean, tidy and cozy. We would definitely stay there again!

Jason User Profile
September 2016
Angie's apartment is spacious and well situated near the center of Bologna. She allowed us to arrive early to drop our bags off which was nice. I will note, there was a bit of noise from the street, so if you are a light sleeper it may be hard for you to rest.

Amandeep User Profile
September 2016
I enjoyed the location of the flat, it's near some exciting and lively areas. I didn't use the kitchen in the flat. The bed was comfortable but you have to be used to a certain amount of noise from the road to sleep comfortably, i used ear plugs so it was ok.

Jose Fermín User Profile
August 2016
It was a fantastic flat in a good location, about 15 minutes from most tourist attractions. The flat looks exactly like in the pictures, and it was very clean and comfortable. The street was a little bit noisy if you kept the window open but that's about all the bad things you can say. You kind of miss having an internet connection too. Overall, the experience was fantastic and I highly recomend this flat, Angie was very nice and welcoming, and she even made us a biscuit! I would repeat 100%.

Sander User Profile
August 2016
We had a very nice stay. This place is has everything you need in Bologna. We had a warm welcome from Angie with some homemade cake. A nice clean studio at a great location!

Gus User Profile
August 2016
Angie's place is great, nice flat with a tremendous location in Bologna. Angie was very hospitable and a truly gracious host.

Seunghyun User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Angie User Profile

I love travelling all around the world, meet people from different countries and cultures. I lived in many countries and for many reason: uni, work, hobby. I love doing sports, I am an healthy person and I am a declared shopaholic :) I love dogs, I wish I had one, bust I do not have a garden , so I prefer waiting for that to get a poppy. I love living my life day by day and I am always curious on what's next.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings