Skip to content
With 3+1 seat sofa
Private room in apartment

Huge double/triple in SE4

Huge double/triple in SE4

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths

Huge room, near Greenwich/Goldsmiths in Zone 2; share cosy kitchen/dining with me, my partner and another guest at time, and 4 cats. Normally is a double bed, can add a folding bed with real mattress when 3 people stay; green energy, Broadband wifi, flexible check in/out, can keep luggage.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide clearance to bed
Handheld shower head

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacqueline User Profile
Jacqueline
March 2013
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 1 month. Whitney and her (Hidden by Airbnb) were so welcoming and friendly. The room is large and very clean, the bed is very comfortable and the whole house is warm. We also appreciated the large desk the room has. The house is close to the bus…

Liam User Profile
Liam
December 2017
Whitney was great - really thoughtful, making sure we were comfortable and warm. She really went the extra mile, and her responses were always timely. Highly recommended!

Adnan User Profile
Adnan
November 2017
Great room. Whitney is an exceptional host.

Lloyd User Profile
Lloyd
September 2017
As described, very good.

Petra User Profile
Petra
August 2017
Whitney is a wonderful host, very warm and welcoming. She will always make sure that you have everything you could possibly need, and go out of her way to make you feel happy and comfortable in her home. My parents stayed at Whitney's place when they visited me in London recent…
Whitney User Profile
Response from Whitney:
Petra thank you very much for this sweet review!
August 2017

Shannon User Profile
Shannon
July 2017
Try the bakery by Brockley station!

Mimosa User Profile
Mimosa
July 2017
Kai & Whitney were awesome hosts! They were very communicative & helpful to us during our stay. The room is spacious & the home itself was very comfortable & cozy. Their cats were also a big plus because they are so cute and friendly. I would definitely recommend Kai and Whitney'…

Hosted by Whitney

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Whitney User Profile
152 Reviews
Verified
Whitney is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, I am a writer and tour guide so I work at home with flexible hours when I am not working with tours. I am interested to meet people from different culture backgrounds and learn something from their stories. My partner and i like to keep our cosy flat tidy and clean and we hop…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
London, United Kingdom

The area:
It closes to both Goldsmiths College and Brockley village so there are arty cafes or chic bars for you to choose from morning to late night. Apart from art students from Goldsmith college a…

Getting around

The transporting:
1)3 minutes to the nearest bus stops or corner shops
2)5 minutes to local shops and supermarkets

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings