Room Loris with sea view
Room Loris with sea view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Decorated with a simple style, our Private Bedroom has a welcoming and cosy feeling. It is equipped with a small fridge.
Wake up looking at the sea and Pakleni Islands


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Essentials

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
October 2017
What a view! My girlfriend and I stayed three nights in Hvar at Loris' house. The pictures were correct, the room and bathroom were very tidy, Loris was very nice and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay :) would recommend

Xin User Profile
October 2017
Loris was really kind to us. The favorite part is the small balcony, where you can sit and have a great view of the sea.

Annina User Profile
September 2017
Lori's place was nice and the view was beautiful! Only complaint I have is the bed, it was really noisy so everytime one of us moved the other one woke up. And the apartment had no signs, so we had some trouble finding the right door. Otherwise Lori was kind and the view was defi…

Danaele User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment in Loris' house, amazing view !

Mark User Profile
September 2017
First of all, what an amazing view. The room is bright, spacious and clean. Kettle, fridge etc are all in the room. If you're following (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps to get to the location it might seem a little long but there is a much shorter route via steps located next to …

Declan User Profile
September 2017
Perfect stay! Would recommend this to anyone! Very close to the town and far enough out to have a great nights sleep and wake up to the amazing view!!

Peter User Profile
September 2017
Loris Rooms are in a good location with great views from the balcony, but be prepared for lots of steps to climb to get there.

Joined in September 2015
Loris User Profile
I am 24/7 grandma, each day discovering something new with my grandchildren. I love to cook. I enjoy gardening, meeting new people and learning about diferent countries and cultures.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings