Kitchen and dining
Great Denver family home
Hosted by Mario
Mario is the host.Mario is a superhost.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located less than 20 min from downtown and within biking distance to a parks, the rec center, and playgrounds this home is the perfect home away from home. Enjoy access to Denver without compromising being away from home: you'll find all the amenities you'll need: a relaxing back patio with grill and fire pit, and advance entertainment system, great grocery stores near by!

*Please keep in mind we have a strict policy of maximum of 6 people allowed

The space

This is my lovely family home. I travel often and share custody with my 2 kids so it's available for guests occasionally. Very charming and a few minutes north of downtown. Great media entertainment, relaxing backyard, and huge master suite with exercise equipment.

Guest access

You will have full access to the entire home, very cozy and comfortable for up to 6 people.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to help you with everything! You will feel right at home

Other things to note

1 queen bed plus a full futon in master. Twin bed plus twin trundle in room 2. One twi bed in room 3. Strict policy of maximum of 6 people allowed


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $144 NZD
Security Deposit $359 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $180 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

This is our family home but we often travel so the home is regularly available. We expect our guests to treat this place as their own.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Home has 2 floors

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debbie User Profile
July 2017
Mario's home was the perfect basecamp for our Denver stay. We we visiting family and it was great to have a place that was close by without being underfoot in aging relatives' homes. He was prepared for us with fresh linens and a clean welcoming environment. This was our first Airbnb experience, and it won't be our last!

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
Mario's place had a very homey feel and for a pretty great price. The location is about 20 minutes to downtown Denver and the airport is about the same distance. This is the first Airbnb I've stayed at with family photos and clothing so that was a little different, but overall the house has everything you need and more! I definitely recommend staying here as the house is comfortable and there are trails/parks nearby if you're adventurous! Thank you for allowing us to stay here!

Don User Profile
July 2017
Place was clean. Everything one would need was there. 20-25 mins to downtown. Mario was very nice & anyways replied promptly. Would recommend for anyone visiting the Denver area.

Jarvis User Profile
June 2017
Maro's home was perefcct for us. Mysellf and 3 otes

Sandra User Profile
June 2017
This place was great for our family! Plenty of room, very clean, nice backyard space. It had everything we needed.

Marisol User Profile
March 2017
This was a great home to stay in while we waited a few days to close on our home. It was comfortable and had plenty of room for us + our 2 kids. Great backyard and walking distance to a park! The kitchen is well stocked, the reclining couches in the living room were nice and there were two big TVs with cable & Netflix. Mario was very accommodating when we had to stay a bit late on checkout day and was responsive when we had questions. Note, as the description highlights, it is his family home so there are his and his kids' items around (i.e toys, clothes, etc.) so we had to work around that but it was clean and there was space. I I would definitely recommend!

Marilyn User Profile
March 2017
Thank you Marial for letting us stay at your home very ample and clean. The host was very responsive even though it was very late at night wish we would have had more time to stay.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Mario User ProfileMario is a superhost.

I am originally from S America and made Colorado my home after grad school at CU Boulder, I commute between Florida and Colorado and love to travel. I am very attentive to details so you will have everything you need to feel at home.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings