Shared bathroom with separate bathtub and showerGame and reading area
B&B close to TRAIN&BUS + Airport pickup available
Hosted by (Emily) Chiah Min
(Emily) Chiah Min is the host.(Emily) Chiah Min is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Queen bed private room in a new & modern 2 storey townhouse is fresh and ready for your stay!
*FREE unlimited Wi-Fi, Netflix, light breakfast
*5 min walking distance to bus stop & 15 min to train station
*Brisbane Airport pickup/ drop off service ($10 one way)


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $80 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brenda User Profile
October 2017
Handy location- so close to Brisbane Airport for those flying in & out. Clean & comfortable with very obliging hosts! It was appreciated that they offered the option of being picked up from the airport.

Ortrun User Profile
August 2017
Accommodate is a private room in a townhouse. Its well situated for the Brisbane airport and well suited for a short stay. The hosts are very helpful.

Renee User Profile
October 2017
Our stay with Emily and her husband was short but was great to meet them and their beautiful daughter. Very friendly.

Manoj User Profile
April 2017
Lovely visit thank you.

Chong User Profile
March 2017
Had a great stay with a very warm and welcoming family. Highly recommended.

あや美 User Profile
March 2017
Really nice family! Was great to be picked up at the airport and felt very comfortable at the home. The house is beautiful and clean.

Victorien User Profile
February 2017
We had a short but perfect time in Emily's place. Highly recommended. Nice and helpful people.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings