Das Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140 x 200 cm)Das Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140 x 200 cm)
Private room in 3 room apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are Melli & Shayne and we live here in Erlangen with our Boston Terrier puppy. We offer our guest room for short term rent to business travellers, students or other private persons. We are looking forward to meeting you!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Facu User Profile
September 2017
Melanie and Shane are very good people. They also have a lovely dog who will receive you every time when you enter the house. Everything in the house is in perfect situation. I would choose the same place whenever I come back to Erlangen.

Zdenek User Profile
May 2017
Melanie, Shayne, and Gaia are great hosts. The place is conveniently located in a pleasant, quiet part of Erlangen. Highly recommended.

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful sunlit flat, struggled a little to find it but the host was able to help rescue us. The room was quite large with a very comfortable bed. Location is great for commuting to Erlangen or Nürnberg and easily accesible by car. Melanie and Shayne were wonderful hosts, very easy to deal with and their dog is super adorable! Would definitely return. Just a note, parking a car on public roads in thia area can be a bit of a struggle on weekdays as nearby streets get parked up. Weekends was no problem.

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
Melanie and her husband were the great hosts. Their light flooded apartment and little pet dog made it feel like home. Close to public transport in a quiet and relaxing neighborhood.

Krisztián User Profile
March 2017
They are great! :)

Sophie User Profile
November 2016
They have an extremely friendly and cute dog in the apartment :)

Mike User Profile
November 2016
Homely feeling and friendly hosts.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Erlangen, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Melanie User Profile

I'm a 31 year old entrepreneur, photographer, mommy to a cute Boston Terrier girl and wife to a handsome young man ❤️

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings