Skip to content
Double comfy bedComfy double bed, Wardrobe, Chest of drawers, Mirror, Table Lamps, Wifi
Private room in apartment

Dble Room+Wifi: Trendy North London

Dble Room+Wifi: Trendy North London

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

Double Room Arsenal/Finsbury Park

Lovely double room in bright ground floor flat located between Finsbury Park and Stoke Newington. (Zone 2). Building is a red brick art deco designed private building.

Room is a comfortable size and has a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers.

Includes Wifi internet, lounge and use of kitchen.

Free Tea and Coffee provided.

Clean Bedding, Towels and Hairdryer provided.

Shared private garden for use of residents (smokers).

Located adjacent to the lovely Clissold Park, and only a short walk to trendy Stoke Newington Church Street for independent coffee shops, bakeries, restaurants and bars.

10-12 minute walk to a choice of 3 Tube Stations: Arsenal, Finsbury Park, or Manor House. (Piccadilly / Victoria Lines). 6 minutes on tube to Kings Cross, 11 minutes tube to Oxford Circus (TfL Journey Planner)

Frequent buses to the City, Highbury, Newington Green or Angel. (20 minutes to Old Street by Bus, 8 minutes by bus to Highbury and Islington Tube station, according to TfL journey planner).

You'd be sharing the 3 bedroom flat with 2 friendly Londoners (brother and sister) and we are happy to give you some tips on visiting our city. We have busy lives so don't worry about waiting to use the bathroom or kitchen.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Atawhai User Profile
Atawhai
June 2016
Dee is a fun & friendly host, easy-going and helpful. Dee & George (the cat) are more than deserving of their glowing reviews. The apartment is homely, spacious and located between Stoke Newington, Finsbury Park & Newington Green neighbourhoods so there’s plenty to explore. A lov…
Emma User Profile
Emma
July 2014
Adam & Dee's place was absolutely great! The room was clean, very comfortable, quiet, and safe. Communication was always quick and easy, and we were given a warm welcome when we arrived. Check-in process was seamless, and the friendly hospitality continued throughout our stay. W…
Kellye User Profile
Kellye
February 2018
To call Dee a fantastic host is saying too little. She's warm, bubbly, chatty, sweet, thoughtful. The room is great - and she's added a bunch of small, nice little touches (first aid kit! organizers! travel sized shampoo/conditioner!) to make the stay even better. George is also …
Martina User Profile
Martina
November 2017
Dee's place was a real home, really comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated and it felt great staying with her. There are shops all around, Clissold park is literally in front of her doorstep and transport is plenty with many buses going to all parts of London and Manor Hous…
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
November 2017
Dee was a wonderful host, and George (the cat) was very accommodating too! I stayed for two weeks and I didn't want to leave by the end. The flat was very clean, and in a nice area of London, right by a park. I would definitely stay again
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
May 2016
Had a really lovely stay. Dee made me feel very comfortable in her home and we had some very lovely chats. The room as described/shown with a very good welcome pack that has lots of information about the area and London. Dee has thought of everything to help with a visit to Londo…
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
April 2016
Dee (and George) was a fantastic host! She went out of her way to make sure I felt comfortable and even spoke to my mom before I visited to ease her worries. It was my first time with air bnb but I would definitely recommend Dee's place. Left having had a great experience and gai…

Hosted by Jan, Ad & Dee

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2012
Jan, Ad & Dee User Profile
43 Reviews
2 References
Two Londoners, (brother and sister) well travelled but also love this city so we make for enthusiastic hosts. Between the two of us we've seen a lot of the world and are keen to meet visitors to London. Really love the local area that we live in, it's typically London in some…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings