2 Bedroom, Superb and Central #23
2 Bedroom, Superb and Central #23
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom apartmet is really nice, comfortable, clean, new, fully equipped, and well located.
Close to public transport, cafés, Sushi, Thai-food, Pizza takeaway and supermarked open 7-am11pm . 7/eleven shop open 24/7.
15min walk to Grünerløkkas popular pub and restaurants area.
20 walk to Munch museum and botanical garden.
Subway to city centre is 5min, or walk 30min
Oslo Airport 1hour, bus f1 goes all the way.
I have 6 apartments in the building, click my profile.

The space

2 bedrooms, one with 2 single bed. Wifi with high speed Internet, fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher machine, smartTV, blueray- musicsystem with USB. Towel and beddings, cable tv.

Guest access

Kitchen smartTv internet, laundrette in the basement.

Interaction with guests

I or my housekeeper welcome you and give you the keys. I am available for questions, if there are any. I also sometimes stay in the building, in another apartment.

chat with airbnb-app for fastest response.

Other things to note

This is a beautiful apartment, enjoy.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $54 NZD
Security Deposit $634 NZD
Weekend Price $217 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

common house rules
quiet time after 11pm, no party's, no smoking
please remove beddings before you check out.
The duvet has buttons or zipper at short end.
check out is by 11am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samuel User Profile
October 2017
I was travelling with my 2 adult sons and my brother and there was more than enough room for all of us at the Apartment. I suggest if you are not driving to take full advantage on how Gustav tells you how to get to the Apartment as we took a taxi from the Airport that was extremely expensive. There is a bus that stops close to the Apartment or the train that takes you into the City Center. The location is approx 30 walk from the City Center, however the transit system is really good in Oslo. We got the Oslo Pass card that the transit is part of the card. It is a timely card and the card activates once you enter your first attraction.

Amanda User Profile
October 2017
This my first AirBnB experience and I was pleasantly surprised by it. Gustav is obviously an experienced host.

Akhilesh User ProfileAkhilesh is a superhost.
October 2017
This apartment is recently remodeled and hence is very welcoming. We had a very pleasant stay here. It is very close to grocery store and contains all amenities.

Nandil User Profile
September 2017
Nice, Decent place to stay. Can become a bit cramped for 6 to stay and also there is only 1 washroom. Other than that, the location is great and accessible.

Javaid User Profile
September 2017
Its been a good place to stay in Oslo.

Gautam User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Just close your eye and book. Everythibg is so near and neat flat.

Imran User Profile
September 2017
It was great.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Gustav User Profile

I take a pride in providing safe, clean, practical and homey environment. I like nature, hiking, skiing. The last couple of years i also picked up Biodanza, which i really can recommend if you love dancing, ;) I know several venues for that in Oslo. I also know several venues for Tango, i realise tango is not for meg, it takes to much practise. I have also an interest in health, and have an education in vibration medicine, and have been practising qigong/taichi and meditation for several years. In the summertime i know where there are outdoor tai chi training. And drop-in yoga workshops.

Im living upstairs in another apartment, send me a message if there is anything.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gustav’s place.
Gustav
Fahima helps host.
Fahima

The neighbourhood

Similar listings