Bran new apartment in Patong !
Hosted by Yves
Yves is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New apartment with fantastic pool located in a condo with an incredible atmosphere and a very nice gym. The property is located close to the beach, restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets, banks, etc

Other things to note

There is a free shuttle going to the beach, to Jungceylon mall and to Bangla road.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet

House Rules

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay
No extra charge for extra joiner if the maximum capacity of the property is respected
The electricity is not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony
Check in and check out times flexible if possible
No extra charge for extra joiner
Stays of 4 nights minimum


Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bill User Profile
December 2016
We would not stay here again. The pool is beautiful...but completely shaded every part of the day. So the water stays cold and so do you because you get zero sunshine. Another negative about this place is everytime we showered it flooded. So we were in a pool of water. It felt disgusting. And the water would overflow in the bathroom. It felt so dirty. We were excited to leave. On a positive note... The front desk was amazing and so helpful.

Mick User Profile
May 2016
The apartment was exactly as stated, the 'check-in' process was quick and the Yves representative, was very through in discussing services and facilities that were included and was kind enough to pick us up at the main cross-road to avoid any mistake on our parts as to the apartments location (arrived after sunset). The amenities associated with the apartment were exactly as described. The location is both a good thing and a bad thing - for me it was very ideal because it was quiet and far enough away from the Patong traffic and tourists, the only negative is that when you first arrive and need common groceries (mainly water) it can be tough to find at night - again the host's representative was nice enough to help with this so a negative issue (again only because it was night-time) was positive. The overall experience was a positive one. I would happily recommend this unit and would gladly stay here on any further trips. here.

Ramon User Profile
March 2016
Nice building. The host was nice enough to arrange pick up from the airport. You will need it because the property is hidden up a hill. We experience some major issues during our stay this property. I will NOT be staying here again. The shower door molding came off the doors before we was able to take our first shower, which allowed water to flood the bathroom. The shower drain was clogged in which again caused more flooding. The bathroom was full of flies due to a really bad sewage smell in the bathroom. another thing that really sucks is when the maintenance came to fix the shower door, they took our only roll of toilet tissue. I couldn't take a shower on my birthday nor my anniversary. Ruined our plans. The host sent someone out to fix the issue but they never fixed the problem. The host never showed up to collect the use of electricity fees, nor to collect the room key. Very unprofessional. If you want peace and quite room 109 is not the room for you. The roosters will start crowing at 4am, and its hundreds of them. Its very loud.. Stay at your own risk..
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests found the building nice. As soon as we received the notification of the Guests, we did inform the residence management who sent a technician to fix the issues mentioned in the review. We were informed few hours later by the management that all was solved and we haven’t heard back from the Guests. We are sorry to hear about the toilet paper, but we have not been informed of such an issue during their stay. Regarding the roosters, we did not receive any Guest’s notification neither during their stay. As all Guests are informed, we kindly request that any change of check out time must be communicated to us by 12h midday the previous day of departure in order to guarantee that we can proceed it. However, the Guest did not respect the procedure, sent an email late evening the night before check out. Seeing that he had no confirmation for our side as we do not check emails at that time of the night, he did not use the phone number given in case of urgent matter in order to call or/and text us, informing of the change but he simply took it for granted. Unfortunately we could not proceed such a last minute change, and when we reached the property, the Guests had already left. Therefore, we think that the term “very unprofessional” should not be apply in this case taking in account the non respect of the procedure. Please note that, due to the issues encountered by the Guests during their stay, we did not claim the electricity fee as compensation. Seeing how the Guest wrote the review, we are not surprised that this “detail” has not been mentioned by the Guest.
March 2016

Tauri User Profile
February 2016
Nice gym, nice apartment, nice pool. FamilyMart shop is ca 10 minutes of walk; free shuttle transport will take you to the heart of Patong 3x daily (10:30, 14:30, 18:30). One warning though: neighborhood has roosters and you will not be able to sleep during daytime :D

В целом, квартира отличная. Все как на фотографиях. Рядом с Патонгом, и в то же время очень тихо. Будили только петухи и песнопения из мечети напротив, служба в которой начиналась с четырех утра. За электричество за две недели запалатили 1500 батт, включали только кондиционер и чайник, дома вообще не готовили. Очень большим минусом был периодический сильный запах из канализации и старые грязные подушки.

Margo User Profile
March 2016
Отличные апартаменты. На подьеме на гору. Все новое. Чисто. Удобно. Комфортно. До пляжа и центра бесплатный шатл. В (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Не хватало еще одного шатла в 21-22 часа вечера. За уборку дополнительно 550 батт.

This host has 1885 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile
We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand. Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings