Camera da letto matrimoniale
Holidays or Work?
Hosted by Alessandro
Alessandro is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located inside a 1940’s liberty style building in downtown, in the heart of the residential Libertà district.
Elevator arrives to the floor.
Bus stop from/to airport at 150 mt, private car/moto parking 24H at 50 mt.
The area is full of bar, restaurants and of the most typical sicilian pastry shop.
The house is perfect for family, couple and even for who is in town just for work.
Wi-Fi, workstation with printer, air conditioning in every room and independent heating.

The space

The 140 sq.m. house is located inside a liberty style building in downtown, in the heart of the residential Libertà district.
It’s at the 2nd floor and the elevator arrives to the floor.
The house consists of two large bedrooms (one double room with king-size bed and one twin room), a very large living room with an 8 seats table and sofas, an open cooking area with another 4 seats table, one bathroom with shower.
All rooms are air conditioned and independent heated.
The house has an internet super fast connection and guests have a PC and a multi-function printer at their disposal.
Washing machine, dishwasher, microwave oven, HD TV.
The house has been recently renovated.
See you in Palermo!!

Guest access

Whole house

Interaction with guests

Alessandro and Paolo will be at your disposal during your stay!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $101 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- PUB - bar - market - lavanderia - farmacia 24H - bus aeroporto 150 mt - pizzeria - ristoranti


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2016
I stayed in Alessandro's apartment for over 3 weeks in September and it was a 5 stars experience all around. I was actually born and raised in Palermo so I was very familiar with the area, the location is simply unbeatable...Ale's apartment is strategically located.Only a few steps from the park and one block from Via Liberta': you can walk to the center or take a bus to Mondello (the beach)...everything is nearby, from organic supermarkets to pharmacies and shops. The apartment itself is bright and very spacious and it's been recently renovated so everything is new. The internet is super-fast (a rarity in Italy) and Alessandro is a great host who will accomodate all of your needs with a smile on his face...Overall this is an amazing apartment to explore the city and I highly recommend it.

Lisi User Profile
August 2016
Absolutely recommandable! Alessandro and Christina welcomed us at the apartment in the evening and were very nice and kind. The apartment was clean and exactly as in the pictures. We couldn't have asked for more! They gave us recommandations for lunch and dinner and some sightseeing tips. Communication with Alessandro was very good, he always replied to all my questions. Depending on your personal preferences, the matresses are a little hard, but some people like it that way. If we come back to Palermo, we would definitely stay at Alessandro's place again! Grazie mille!

Yarwen User Profile
October 2016
雖然沒有見到房東,但是房東先生每天都會關心我們,問我們是否需要幫助。這個公寓漂亮,寬敞,時尚,設備新,一切都非常美好。唯一挑剔的一點是單人床有點窄,只有80公分寬,很容易從床上掉下來。 另外還有一點是這兒並沒有網站上說的"免費私人停車位". 停車是在一個付費的地下停車場(每天15Euro)。 免費的車位是在路邊,需要去找。 我們的車子停在停車場,我們不知道停車場週日不開門,所以那天要開車去郊外的王室山,結果拿不到車子,這讓我們花了很多額外的交通費。

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Alessandro User Profile

Ciao, sono nato a Palermo e vivo e lavoro tra Milano e la Sicilia.
mi piace il vento, il mare il sole ... il mondo!
mi piace la buona cucina, cucinare, ridere e stare con gli amici
la vela e la moto le mie passioni
Milano e Palermo sono le mie città!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings