Double room in a flat in East London
Double room in a flat in East London
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, I have a double bedroom in a flat share in Clapton (east London). The flat and the room are fully furnished, there's a lovely couple sharing a room and myself staying in the flat.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Common sense - tidy, clean and respectful.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kd User Profile
September 2015
Dana was very friendly and helpful even though we didnt get to meet. The room was clean and comfortable :) thank you!

Graeme User Profile
September 2015
My stay at Dana's was a perfectly good experience. She was extremely caring and attentive to detail - even though she couldn't be there - by being in constant touch and addressing any issues. I would stay there again.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Dana User Profile

Hi, I'm Dana, 36 year old actress. Originally from Israel, living in London for 5
years. I'm tidy and friendly, I like travelling and meeting new people. I like theatre, music, I'm a vegan :)
I can offer a room in East London for short terms. It's a double room and it's suitable for a single person. Feel free to get in touch :)

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, עברית
Similar listings